Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Girls of Nature Charm Chain Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than pictured. Happy I bought it.

    Read More
    Joel M. October 4, 2016
  • girls of nature bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    the first time I never received this bracelet and after a month finally receive it today only to be disappointed. It's not even silver and I paid over $$$ for this item and it's hardly the quality. I would ship it back, but it was such a hassle getting it in the first place. I'm very disappointed!!

    Read More
    carl d. February 10, 2016
  • Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It's an eye catcher. Not heavy at all and I have a small wrist. A little pricey but worth every penny.

    Read More
    yasangel January 13, 2016
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was very pretty, but did not fit my wrist so I returned it.

    Read More
    margaretahurt July 2, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL AND INTICATE WORK OF ART!
    Verified Purchase

    I was astonished when I received this piece. I thought it was a bit overpriced when I purchased it, but the photo does not give it it's just deserts! The detail on the dragon fly, the ladybugs and the leaves is truly a work of art. It's so MAGNIFICSENT mere words detailing his piece would never be enough to say Purchase this for yourself or someone guarantee you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    cozylap04556 March 27, 2014
  • Beauty and Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and has a nice weight to it. it is .2 lbs. it runs a little big. overstock said this was 8", but Novica says 7.75". i use a lobster claw to clamp the loops together to make it a little shorter. I've been looking at this peice for a few years. My eyes wonder back to this peice all the time. It is very beautiful and full of charms and a nice weight to it. unfortunately there is no stamp 950 on this peice. no stamp at all. Contacted overstock and they explained that the charms are 950 and bracelet/chain is 925. one of the best charm bracelet i've gotten. LOVE this peice.

    Read More
    mls0 February 14, 2014
  • Very fun
    Verified Purchase

    I thought long and hard about ordering this bracelet for myself. I am so glad I did. It is very creative in its charms, and it is fun. Many people comment on all the different nature charms. The only bad thing is the silver is soft, so make sure you have the charms checked to make sure you don't lose any. I have a small wrist and it fits just fine. Would I buy it again??? Definitely

    Read More
    bev58 February 23, 2011
  • Beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    I initially thought this bracelet was a little pricey for Sterling Silver, but I decided to treat myself anyway. The bracelet is absolutely gorgeous and the craftsmanship is remarkable. The bracelet is a little heavier than what I am used to, but that's fine with me. It will also fit a larger wrist. Just know, the bracelet is being shipped from Thailand so be prepared to wait 10-15 days before receiving it. Overall, I am very happy I made the purchase and I know I'll have to hide it from my female family members and my girlfriends. They have to buy their own bracelet!!!

    Read More
    traja94 March 7, 2009
Sponsored Links