Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Ginger Ruffles' Carnelian Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Theses earrings are gorgeous!!! The colors of the stones are just beautiful. They can be worn with jeans or a cocktail dress. You will love them!

    Read More
    John P. December 14, 2016
  • Happy consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Best Earrings we've bought for a gift

    Read More
    Suzanne C. July 2, 2016
  • Redy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stones and color. The picture is very accurate. Well worth the price

    Read More
    bbbmom December 21, 2015
  • incredible buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful, not to big, not to small, just right.Hopefully my daughter won't spot them in my jewelry box

    Read More
    Glenice S. August 20, 2015
  • My favorite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size - kind of oversized but not huge. Colorful, but not too bright. Exactly as they look in the photo.

    Read More
    mpnyc April 21, 2015
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are true to the picture. They are a little larger than I expected, but not too heavy. I have had multiple compliments.

    Read More
    Lisa P. April 6, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but too big. I am keeping though.

    Read More
    Crystal W. April 2, 2015
  • expensive but wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and the stones are very nice. Like the fact that they are light.

    Read More
    lovoo July 18, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gifted these and the recipient just loved the style, color and quality.

    Read More
    Kathy701939 January 20, 2014
  • Ginger Ruffles Carnelian Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings a couple of months ago. They are excellent in quality and absolutely beautiful. The picture is a true depiction of the earrings, but you cannot really appreciate how beautiful they really are until you see them in person. The stones are excellent and the weight of the earrings is good. I truly admire and love, love these earrings..

    Read More
    tr1401 August 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Dangle Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so beautiful!! If you are short necked, do not worry the length is long enough, but not too long. The colors these earrings go with are black, white, tan, red, orange and blue/green not quite the turquoise color that appears on screen. . They do not pull on your lobes, yet are substantial in width and length. The shape is almost a diamond which I like. There is plenty of movement from the tiny briolette in the top silver circle below the hook down to the chandelier cut briolette stones below. The stones are real and set in real silver. I will list every stone my pair has: black agate, white quartz, green turquoise with copper veining - not peridot as some sold elsewhere and last red and orange carnelian. What a find for handmade jewlery!

    Read More
    napsil July 12, 2013
  • Chandelier earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love this particular segment of the Overstock selection as I like to help poor people in countries who are talented artisans and make products that are unique and not cookie cutter. I love the colors and they are certainly not cheap looking. I have already received compliments on them. They go well with some new clothes I purchased for the summer - some nice colorful dresses and also look great with a bright shirt and jeans. I have purchased another pair similar because I am an earring person and really enjoy the festive look.

    Read More
    bobbib June 5, 2013
  • Ruffles carnelian earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings! The stones are very nice and I love all the different colors. I can dress them up or down!

    Read More
    sherryshouse November 28, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Ginger Ruffles Carnelian Earings
    Verified Purchase

    I have several outfits I wear the earings with. I get so many compliments and am asked where I found such a unique pair of earings. Of course I tell them OS.

    Read More
    ashlynjones May 30, 2012
  • VERY PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    love these earings. They are very different and I love the color s mixed.

    Read More
    0pex0 April 29, 2012
Sponsored Links