Sale: $29.69

Was: $32.99

Save $3.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Choker Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's good looking but it was too heavy

    Read More
    Madlen D. January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Also boiught some stud earrings on this sight to match. Very pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Giving it as a gift!

    Read More
    Terri S. December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful, very comfortable, easy to put on and well made.

    Read More
    SheBeMe October 19, 2016
  • Beautiful and Unique Choker Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This unique choker necklace was just the touch of pink and elegance I needed with my "special night out" outfit. I was delighted to see the back of the spring wire was open and covered with tiny beads. It fit my slightly oversized neck perfectly and was easy to put on. I had a ton of compliments and inquiries about where I purchased the necklace. By the way, the mother of pearl petals gleam in candlelight. The back of the petals and seed pearls show a thin wire. It could catch on a light weight fabric. I am very satisfied with this lovely necklace.

    Read More
    supersleuth5 September 29, 2016
  • Pearrrl Girrrl
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments all the time on this. It appears more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    jenifer2325 August 22, 2016
  • silver belle
    Verified Purchase

    This was a "pre-fifty" birthday gift I bought for me. Every time I wore it I got so many compliments, and shared where I got bought it from. Well, unfortunately the necklace sold out before a friend could purchase one. She liked it so much that when we went out for her birthday, I surprised her by actually giving it to her. She likes it as much as I did Great purchase!

    Read More
    Vivian T. August 18, 2016
  • JoS
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece - more pink than cream - will go with many outfits!

    Read More
    archebald July 24, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty and I will be wearing it to my wedding. The pretty glass beads on the wire are shimmering and delicate. The freshwater pearls are very beautiful. The length is easy to adjust.

    Read More
    OstkUser262502 July 13, 2016
  • Love the Pink MOP!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so beautiful, the pastel pink colors are wonderful! Not too big either, can be worn nicely with a daytime outfit, dress up a tank top and jeans, or with a nice cocktail dress -- very versatile!!

    Read More
    Tropical Girl July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and unique necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a real complement to so many outfits. It does not look tacky or cheap, but is beautiful with every stylish outfit.

    Read More
    sanlebell June 20, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE THE CHOCKER
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked at the beauty of this chocker when I opened the box. I was very impressed by the quality of this item. Thailand has great artist . Hard to belive it was crafted by hand.

    Read More
    natalie l. April 10, 2016
  • Very beautiful and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace, comfortable to wear and very light. It looks better that I expected. Great find.

    Read More
    Yurima G. March 23, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! It's such a pretty light pinkish white in color; is very light weight so I know it will be easy and comfortable to wear in the summer. I look forward to many happy wearings!

    Read More
    happyretiree68 March 22, 2016
  • Choker Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL! and it isn't too tiny. It matches my dress that I will be wearing to my daughters wedding! THANK YOU! Fast shipping, and each pearl is secured by a wire, so it won't be falling apart.

    Read More
    Donna L. March 20, 2016
  • Just enough glimmet
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking piece. You can dress it up or down. Very happy with the purchase .

    Read More
    ramona d. February 28, 2016
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and interesting

    Read More
    cdinpc October 28, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, handmade piece, and fair trade.

    Read More
    NATALIE C. October 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a steal! Very elegant. Well made.

    Read More
    darcyp September 2, 2015
  • Mag
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive,well made, and easy to wear.

    Read More
    mary g. July 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful. I wore it on Mother's Day and received many compliments. I had to give it away because my hair is very curly and a portion in the back coiled around the wire. It took 20 minutes to get my hair loose. So...if I would recommend an updo or a hairstyle that won't put your hair at risk...

    Read More
    Cherina W. May 26, 2015
Sponsored Links