Sale: $17.84

Save $3.15 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Freshness' Pearl/ Peridot Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EARINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE IT I LIKE THE COLOR COMBINATION

    Read More
    Lucy W. April 24, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this along with Handcrafted Brass Peridot and Pearl Cool Shower Elegant Beaded Necklace , look good together. got many compliments

    Read More
    seattlekitty August 24, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these earrings (I also bought the necklace). They are well made & sturdy,very lightweight & comfortable..quality craftsmanship & beautiful Fall colors. This would make a nice gift.

    Read More
    inmemoryofgrace October 25, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings and very well made. The color was more yellow than expected but goes beautifully with a light yellow tunic in my closet. Very comfortable and lightweight but not cheap at all!

    Read More
    jewelhunting June 6, 2013
  • I wish I loved them more.......
    Verified Purchase

    they are fine, but one exposed thread concerns me; I hope it's strong as it holds a bead. They're a grandaughter gift so I hope they're strong.

    Read More
    stjmfjr December 22, 2012
  • Presentable as gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a gift for 30 year old lady, they will be well received. They come in a beautiful natural-style paper box with a eco-leaf design on top, and a puffy pillow for them to rest on, which I simply pierced with the wires to keep them still. A little more demure colors than I expected, still quite nice and not blatant in-your-face kind of jewelry, yet intriguing.

    Read More
    rivneyranchers August 22, 2012
  • just so beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this pair of beautiful earrings and put them on immediately and the craftmanship is just extraordinary. They are also very lightweight ,I say that because I cannot wear heavy earrings that pull down on my earlobes. I am so happy with this purchase. And just so wonderful to support the artisans who do such good work.Thank you O.com.

    Read More
    marleylab1 February 2, 2012
  • APTLY NAMED - "FRESHNESS"
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a perfect match wth some of my other pirces'

    Read More
    shepperke January 20, 2012
  • Sterling Silver 'Freshness' Pearl/ Peridot Earring
    Verified Purchase

    They arrive quickly in the mail and are just as described. I enjoy wearing them and would recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    danareilly December 4, 2011
  • Peridot earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I love the earrings, I like the mixture of stones and color, I bought it to go with another necklace I purchased from Overstock and it matches rather well and because of the difference with the colors in the earrings it can go with a couple different outfits and jewelry, but again I worry about the fraility of the thread that holds it together, I think it should have been done with wire and again I was disappointed in the box with which it arrived. Not the beautiful and unique boxes I got with my first few purchases, but I'm still hooked!

    Read More
    macnkids August 16, 2011
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    For some reason the ones I received were very different in both the colors and very different types of small beads. The large ones on the bottom were accurate in style, but very yellow. The color combination used on the one I got was not pretty at all.

    Read More
    kokokona July 28, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and so different. Love them. Worth buying, worth the price. Overstock is my favorite site for EVERTHING!

    Read More
    larn1998 March 20, 2011
  • Feminine & fresh
    Verified Purchase

    Love the combination of colors and textures. Well made, unique.

    Read More
    sube56 February 12, 2011
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were beautiful and very nicely made. They are good quality.

    Read More
    lconklin2 June 28, 2010
  • Colorful and sassy
    Verified Purchase

    The "Freshness" earrings are like a slice of summer with the colorful pearls, peridot and quartz. Capable of going with a variety of colors in your wardrobe and perfectly named "Freshness". They are a bit small for my taste in earrings as I generally wear something a little larger but that is just a matter of personal taste. I think they are affordable and the packaging from Thailand is a gift in it self!

    Read More
    dsl2 May 31, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a gorgeous color combination. And so very fun and flirty!

    Read More
    regalgreen May 31, 2010
  • Picture is deceptive
    Verified Purchase

    I think these are well-made, and I like supporting an artist through fair trade. But, I don't think the colors look good together- they really clash in my opinion. I thought the red stones were blue because of the picture. And, the peridot or whatever at the bottom looks like it's made of cheap plastic. I was so excited about these earrings, but I don't know if I'll ever wear them. I mean, what matches with dark red and olive green together?

    Read More
    spunkyj May 21, 2010
  • great for summer
    Verified Purchase

    just right for all the light and bright colors for summer tops. Shows well with a variety of greens. Well-made and sturdy, not a flimsy earring. Am well-pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    billy87 May 16, 2010
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a lovely addition to my casual jewelry collection. The largest stone is more yellow than green so I wear them with yellow clothing. They are not too big or heavy and they hang straight. They seem to be well made and not too delicate. I bought them to wear with yellow and they fill the bill very well; the other stones are also quite nice. I would recommend putting them in your collection. They are certainly worth the money.

    Read More
    izzz April 26, 2010
  • glad I stumbled across these
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the gems are not quite the same as depicted by the picture but this is still a coloful set of earings that go with many outfits.

    Read More
    dichroicdiva April 24, 2010
Sponsored Links