Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Flower Compass' Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was less oxidized

    Read More
    Susan B. February 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite rings! High quality and unique!

    Read More
    mtaw0228 November 7, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great details and good width

    Read More
    Karen G. August 20, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring! Good price. It does get a little narrower in the back, but still a wide ring all around and solid. this ring runs very small due to the width. I ordered one size larger and should have ordered two sizes larger to wear it on the finger I wanted.

    Read More
    Christine J. June 9, 2015
  • Great Band
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the slight taper to the back of the band. Very comfortable fit, nice design. What I consider a 'fun' ring.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. April 2, 2015
  • Cute Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was cute and seemed well-made, it looked just as pictured, but it is VERY wide, unless you have very long fingers, I don't think it would be very comfortable for many people to wear. I know that with wide rings you need to order up in size, so I ordered this a whole size larger than I wear. The ring fit, but took up my whole knuckle, making it hard to bend the finger. Sadly, I had to return it. Also, be forewarned that when ordering from Worldstock sites, that you have to wait 10 days before the item is sent. The site does state this, but it is mentioned very far down in the description.

    Read More
    weinstein72 February 1, 2014
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice wide ring, it looks good on everyone, who I have let try it on. The price was great too. Just a lovely ring.

    Read More
    77mt30ss September 15, 2013
  • The ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring- well made. It is very wide and didn't work well for my daughter. I would have returned it but I fear it has been too late. I would highly recommend it to anyone who can wear wide bands- they will love it!

    Read More
    pegs56 June 11, 2013
  • Sterling Silver 'Flower Compass' Ring (Thailand)
    Verified Purchase

    I have short fingers and this ring is just long enough to sit between the bottom and top knuckle on my thumb. I think it looks great and have already gotten quite a few compliments. It isn't too heavy, but it doesn't feel like it is going break or bend. I love the patina and the hand made feel. All in all it is an excellent ring.

    Read More
    danie86673 May 22, 2013
  • Flower compass ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite what I expected, it is ok though, I have to wash my hands too much for everyday wear........

    Read More
    journeygirl57 March 16, 2013
  • Delicate workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Very wide! I have short fingers, and goes up to my first knuckle. I love it this way. I had several compliments on the first day. Have to admit, that it took some getting used to, as the back of the ring is only slightly less wide. Enjoy it way too much, to let such a small " flaw " get in the way of its use.

    Read More
    sorensnk November 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Francisco G. February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Madeline F. November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links