Sale: $22.94

Was: $26.99

Save $4.05 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Flourishing Tree of Life Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love This Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this ring. Great quality!

    Read More
    Jacklyn Y. June 22, 2017
  • Sterling silver tree ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's quite, but running small sizes ,so is too smal for me ,I m going to give it away for my friend.

    Read More
    mariaklos March 8, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique piece for me and I enjoy it.

    Read More
    Betty S. February 10, 2017
  • let spring break
    Verified Purchase

    this is by far my favorite thing I have gotten! better than expected.

    Read More
    Mary G. February 2, 2017
  • nice idea
    Verified Purchase

    i love the tree but the ring is a bit clunky

    Read More
    mikkata November 20, 2016
  • michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I always receive compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Michelle F. November 5, 2016
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and very iightweight

    Read More
    Donna T. October 26, 2016
  • tree of life ring very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    bought this ring for my daughter just because and she loved it, size 7 fit her perfectly. nice gift nice weight to ring great price

    Read More
    KAREN G. October 5, 2016
  • Daboss
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great quality. Wear every day.

    Read More
    Debs August 20, 2016
  • tree of life ring
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Just as described. Gift for my daughter. She really likes it. Not too heavy or light, good weight on her hand and she has a delicate hand.

    Read More
    pammied June 6, 2016
  • Very Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Love it!

    Read More
    Diane B. March 28, 2016
  • tree of life ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is phenomenal. Its very solid and yet delicate. I know the person I got this for will absolutely love it !

    Read More
    OstkUser87005 March 2, 2016
  • Dainty yet Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simple beauty. It is not thin and easily stretched or able to render misshapen. Yet, it still looks feminine and unique. What a great find!

    Read More
    Cathryn H. February 28, 2016
  • Cynthia H.
    Verified Purchase

    Received ring yesterday and haven't taken it off since! It is GORGEOUS and so comfortable. I ordered for middle finger and it fits perfectly. The design of the ring is not too big, just right and very feminine. And shiny!!!!! Wow. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. February 6, 2016
  • Celeste Jordan
    Verified Purchase

    Artistic work very detailed, ring is comfortable, easy to wear, very feminine to behold.

    Read More
    Celeste J. January 14, 2016
  • Tree of Life Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law loves the ring. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    Charlotte January 14, 2016
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is small, but I like trees!

    Read More
    Constance K. December 11, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute ring but smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Teresa S. October 27, 2015
  • Ring is great
    Verified Purchase

    love the look,size of the ring wear it every day.

    Read More
    Donna S. October 20, 2015
  • perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. Given as a gift and she wears it daily.

    Read More
    gpfafft October 17, 2015
Sponsored Links