Sale: $15.46

Was: $18.19

Save $2.73 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Filigree Swirl Dome Post Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift! She looks great in them.

    Read More
    nikki769 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Always receive positive compliment.

    Read More
    Barbara B. April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for Xmas quality, stunning

    Read More
    Celeste S. March 19, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Studs
    Verified Purchase

    The studs have a unique filiagree that makes them a standout. Great for days you don't want to wear dangling Earrings. Size is Nice and they look like The picture.

    Read More
    Ellen Y. February 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and good quality

    Read More
    Debra H. January 11, 2017
  • Dome post earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are really cute looking, a little smaller than I expected but I like them!

    Read More
    Annette H. January 6, 2017
  • Beautifil
    Verified Purchase

    I found the earrings to be of sufficient weight and they very much enjoyed by the person they were gifted to.

    Read More
    handsfreelee December 24, 2016
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second pair of these earrings that I have bought my wife. The reason I bought two was because one was misplaced.

    Read More
    Garret W. December 21, 2016
  • esringd
    Verified Purchase

    These are not the quality I expected. It's next to impossible to get the backs off and hurts your ear trying.

    Read More
    Penny W. December 20, 2016
  • Different and elegant looking
    Verified Purchase

    Different and elegant looking. Loved it.

    Read More
    itsme333 September 15, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    wear very often just the right side

    Read More
    Barbara D. June 20, 2016
  • Favorite everyday earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these with everything. Not too small. Nice look.

    Read More
    bklynshopper2 May 31, 2016
  • Great look and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and quality, I love it

    Read More
    M G. May 16, 2016
  • Loose backing
    Verified Purchase

    The very first time that I wore these, one of the backing pieces worked itself loose and I lost the entire earing. I had pushed the backing piece as clode to the earring thqt it would go. Now I have to buy another complete pair and pay again. pay out again. .

    Read More
    Cheryl F. May 2, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings looked really good on me. They were a little larger than I would have guessed, but they looked great.

    Read More
    pam a. April 26, 2016
  • These are really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. They're a good size without being too heavy. I took off one star because the backings were floating in the packaging, so one was stuck inside the hollow part of the back of the earring. I had to work at it to pry it out.

    Read More
    rhomb January 8, 2016
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings for myself for Christmas; not at all a disappointment. Very nice size and very elegant looking. Can definitely be used for dressing up or down

    Read More
    TRUGAL December 27, 2015
  • Silver Filigree Dome Earring
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings, in fact I like them so much I ordered another pair for a gift!

    Read More
    lindasg6 October 24, 2015
  • Gailee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, looks great!

    Read More
    Gail Hermreck September 8, 2015
  • lHMO
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTER LOVES THESE!!

    Read More
    myanniversary March 26, 2015
Sponsored Links