Sale: $28.04

Was: $35.99

Save $7.95 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Filigree Heart' Heart Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great earings
    Verified Purchase

    These are my every day favorites, goes well a Brighton necklace I have. Wished the were a bit larger, but still love them

    Read More
    Vici P. September 30, 2016
  • Wonderful smaller heart earring!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice weight, not flimsy. Very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    msk1953 January 25, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I liked them but to small ! I need them larger I thought they looked large in the picture ,Not,

    Read More
    Marilyn B. April 8, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    The hearts are not quite as big as they look in the pictures. But they are still a very nice pair of earrings and I love wearing them.

    Read More
    dlbleau January 29, 2015
  • Nice everyday earings
    Verified Purchase

    These are really well made. The are dainty but have some substance to them. I like the demension.

    Read More
    darlag98 March 1, 2012
  • my heart
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. perfect size, great movement, good weight.

    Read More
    rmreceptionist February 17, 2012
  • Excellent. Perfect pair of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were to my expectations. They are the perfect size for ur ears . I would recommend these perfect earrings. I love overstock earrings.

    Read More
    roses69 January 21, 2012
  • Beautiful

    I would love to see how these look on the ear before I purchase them. They are gorgeous in the picture. I would also like to know if they are shiny and catch the light. Thanks!!

    Read More
    boogieandbug November 17, 2010
  • Filigree Heart earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty, light weight and just the right size. I would recommend.

    Read More
    punkrock1 August 23, 2010
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Saw the earings and I liked what I saw so I ordered them. When they came I was supprised that they were smaller than I expected but I still liked the workmenship and the fact that they were hearts. I wear them often because they are light on my ears not heavy. If asked about them I will tell where I got them from and will recommend them.

    Read More
    goodoak July 8, 2010
  • filigree earrings
    Verified Purchase

    absolutly beautiful!!! so carefully wrapped and delivery was quick. I would reccommend this selection. thank you very much.

    Read More
    cathykaye May 31, 2010
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are beautifully made and comfortable to wear. The packaging was really nice and they would make a great present.

    Read More
    ytowngal May 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brenda j. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links