Sale: $56.52

Was: $66.49

Save $9.97 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Feminine Charm' Amethyst Solitaire Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring has been worn alot

    Read More
    Joy M. October 16, 2015
  • Ornate & Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very ornate, with beautiful swirls all around the stone setting. The color of the stone on my ring is a very light lilac. I normally wear a size 7 and bought the ring in a size 7, but it is a bit loose. But all in all, I do enjoy wearing it very much.

    Read More
    Nancy G. April 29, 2015
  • longggggggg wait

    My ring hasn't even been sent yet... I received all the other items in my order two days ago. Sure hope it's worth the wait! I gave it a "good" rating based on the pic...will review item when I finally receive it.

    Read More
    lc2states April 22, 2013
  • Great workmanship, but stone quality not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the amethyst in this ring, but the quality of the silver band more than makes up for it.

    Read More
    kirksangel January 15, 2013
  • sterling and amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have pretty much said all I have to say, asking for so much information will make me more reluctant to write reviews in the future.

    Read More
    rolltide57 December 6, 2012
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    It took over a month to receive the ring. When it did finally show up, the color was quite different from the photo and detail in the metal was very poor.

    Read More
    acatglass March 18, 2012
  • Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of my favorite rings.Very comfortable to wear and the carving on the band is lovely.

    Read More
    libka June 16, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has an intrinsic design that adds depth and richness to the overall appearance of the ring. The silver is heavy and not flimsy whatsoever. In the center there is a multifaceted amethyst that holds a deep purple color. I am glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    flowerchild51 August 8, 2010
Sponsored Links