Sale: $12.74

Was: $15.29

Save $2.55 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Falling Rain' Beaded Waterfall Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Regulatory technologist
    Verified Purchase

    Thees earrings are absolutely beautiful, I love them.

    Read More
    JO M. September 26, 2016
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my niece's birthday; and she simply loves them. She said that she has never seen a pair even similar to them before, and thinks that they are gorgeous.

    Read More
    jacquieb July 1, 2015
  • EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    aj95axle96 April 17, 2014
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings weren't as large as I expected but they are pretty and well made.

    Read More
    texasislisa September 25, 2013
  • 'Falling Rain' Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are pretty and not too large; good color and stone pieces well matched

    Read More
    brothee March 17, 2013
  • Sterling Silver "Falling Rain" Beaded Waterfall Ea
    Verified Purchase

    Love these turqoise earrings,match perfectly with my outfit for Hawaii.

    Read More
    icrclona88 September 6, 2012
  • Gorgeous earring! Great price, too.
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful earrings are colorful and elegant for someone with long hair. They are a great accessory and would make an excellent gift, too.

    Read More
    smileandrelax June 30, 2011
  • Fell apart!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these for less than an hour when one of the two larger, triangle pieces fell off! All the pieces on these earrings are held together by thread, not silver wire. The thread came apart, and the piece fell immediately to the floor. Thus, they are not very sturdy. You would not want to wear them in the shower or get them wet in any way. They look beautiful, but did not hold up at all! Overstock is taking them back as defective.

    Read More
    brightonmom6288 March 22, 2011
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This shipment took a little longer, since it comes from the artist, but SO worth the wait! These are exquisite, and seem way more valuable than the small price I paid. The packaging is even artistic; beautiful hand made padded box along with explanation of the artist's work. I will be proud to give this as a gift.

    Read More
    overagreaux February 20, 2011
  • LOVELY earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made with gorgeous, vibrant stones. They truly are a work of art. They just dance on your ears and they can be dressed up or down. Throw on a pair of jeans, or wear these when you're dressing up for a nice dinner out. They also come in a sturdy and beautiful box which looks like it's made of recycled white paper, with a sweet little leaf laying on top of the lid to the box. Inside the box, the earrings sit on a little white pillow. These would be an excellent gift! But I'm keeping them for myself. :)

    Read More
    sjcowh01 February 10, 2011
  • turquoise earrings

    I love these earrings! They are long, full and beautiful. I get tons of compliments on them and am able to wear them with everything.

    Read More
    docpsych July 10, 2010
Sponsored Links