Sale: $23.39

Was: $25.99

Save $2.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Everyday Filigree Swirl Band Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect width
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this with other thin silver rings and stack them. I honestly haven't taken this off since I got it - just lovely.

    Read More
    wendyjm1 January 4, 2017
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of this ring. The detail on the ring is great.

    Read More
    Ellen G. March 27, 2016
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is well made and super cute. I've worn it for over a week and it has not turned my finger green. It's also very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    tlaine March 26, 2016
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was great. Very good workmanship!

    Read More
    chickadee33 March 16, 2016
  • texas transplant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Great detail, just right width. I haven't worn rings in many years, and I am so glad this is the ring I chose to start wearinng jewelery once again. Great quality, appearance, and wearability.

    Read More
    texas transplant January 10, 2016
  • Paulette G.
    Verified Purchase

    Not much of a wow factor standing alone, but wearing it on my middle finger, rt. hand, just above second joint beside a much less ornate ring sets it off just fine.

    Read More
    Paulette G. January 3, 2016
  • Great rong
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring on my thumb. I love the look...

    Read More
    LAF. December 16, 2015
  • Dansker
    Verified Purchase

    Size up - runs small. Very pretty silver ring.

    Read More
    Julie H. December 15, 2015
  • Dainty feeling everyday ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice deep detail that doesn't wear down easily. Great fit and perfect pairing with other rings! Love it.

    Read More
    scwag17 December 10, 2015
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown. Nice little everyday ring.

    Read More
    Kim M. November 24, 2015
  • cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, even prettier on my hand!

    Read More
    Jenna Mccain W. November 19, 2015
  • Sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice detail for the price. The ring is very solid. Previous purchases of a similar ring have broken.

    Read More
    wagnernp October 30, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful! Nice for middle finger or thumb.

    Read More
    Mary A. S. October 25, 2015
  • patricia warren
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller than i expected but nice ring

    Read More
    patricia w. June 24, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as shown. I wear it stacked with another ring or two.

    Read More
    lhuston May 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to wear and smooth. Does not catch on anything. I use it as a thumb ring and am very pleased.

    Read More
    dredmil September 10, 2014
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Was not true to size was about 5 3/4 not a true 6. Had to stretch it to size. Ring was pretty otherwise and matched the picture.

    Read More
    ritts December 27, 2013
  • Comfy ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this so much I got one for my daughter-in-law. Very pretty and comfortable.

    Read More
    persher August 15, 2013
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    This ring size runs slightly small, and it turned my daughters finger green. Since her ring was a bigger size I took it since mine did not fit too well. My finger has not turned green yet, time will tell. A very pretty ring!

    Read More
    julesze February 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fancyrose5353 December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links