Today $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Energy' Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The picture appeared they were polished and shiny. When I received then they were dull like unpolished metal. Saying that I do t think they were worth the price.

    Read More
    Elaine F. June 17, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and quality

    Read More
    Joanne K. January 6, 2017
  • Ness1
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than what is on view

    Read More
    Vanessa B. June 4, 2016
  • unusual
    Verified Purchase

    These are quality earrings that are unusual and striking

    Read More
    jen3mk March 13, 2016
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are thin and delicate but oh so pretty.

    Read More
    jdsuzyq July 17, 2015
  • Very nice earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute & they move from link to link (not one piece). Rec'd several compliments. Go with anything!

    Read More
    klh78 May 7, 2014
  • Interesting and sexy design......
    Verified Purchase

    These are an interesting blend of sexy design and high style elegance (while still not looking too fussy.....)

    Read More
    endofbho December 26, 2013
  • Fun and feminine
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorite earrings. They are fun and fashionable. They can be worn with just about anything from dressy to casual. They have a matte finish.

    Read More
    babs3049 December 21, 2013
  • Good quality earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right shape and length. Gives me confidence when I wear it.

    Read More
    likenice72 August 14, 2013
  • beautiful, simple, swingy, elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love these beautiful earrings. They are simple but just a little bit offbeat. Perfect for every day wear (for me). LOVE THEM.

    Read More
    calamitycasey February 21, 2013
  • Energizing earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, they really do reflect the vibe of energy with their swirling wave pattern.

    Read More
    scooby970 February 5, 2013
  • Energy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They are different and quite beautiful!

    Read More
    dlbeas2 December 22, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter for her birthday. She loves them!

    Read More
    cabinlove December 3, 2012
  • The Compliments keep coming
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect. The weight is delightful, you can wear them all day without any lobe discomfort. And EVERY time I wear them I get tons of compliments. Beautiful, simply beautiful!

    Read More
    sogagal September 14, 2012
  • silver energy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure if the earrings were going to be too heavy. They are not. They are lightweight and beautiful to wear. Go for it, you won't be disappointed. I love earring and these make the grade. the circles also thin the face. Just an extra.

    Read More
    mmglees May 22, 2012
  • love novica earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love love all jewelry from novica. i like to have different type earrings and i always get so many compliments on them. i will continue to buy them. i won't share where i get them from.

    Read More
    carliekisses May 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen M. July 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pilotsmom2002 June 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert B. April 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy G. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links