Today: $67.99

MSRP: $94.95

Save $26.96 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Encounters' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable and really makes a statement

    Read More
    Kimberly R. January 14, 2017
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable and turned colors after a year

    Read More
    dody2 April 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a great statement ring. It is bold and unique and the design is flattering on the hand.

    Read More
    Laura P. November 4, 2015
  • cute but not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is "cute" much smaller and just ok. I think I can find more show stopping ring elsewhere. I'm returning. Quality doesn't match price.

    Read More
    hmumble February 8, 2012
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this ring. It's bold, yet delicate and very elegant. The detail is just beautiful. I wear it along with the Guardian Dragon bracelet I bought here and everyone loves both pieces. I get stopped and asked about them all the time. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    kcandi May 1, 2011
  • Kind of sharp.....
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring and although it is beautiful the end edges are somewhat sharp. My fingers are about average size and this ring went up to my knuckle so it would probably look and feel better on someone with longer fingers.

    Read More
    simone09 December 22, 2010
  • Encounters ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am most pleased to review this ring . My daughter had picked it out as a possible birthday gift (she just turned 45) so I ordered it, hoping it would be as nice as it looked. She was absolutely thrilled when it arrived. It really is made remarkably well and is beautiful. She has always had a way of picking out things that had a "difference" about them. She loves it and so do I. Thanks for asking for a review. Camilla M.

    Read More
    cemmy November 29, 2010
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring very much. In fact, this is my favorite ring. I wish I have purchase a size 8 though because it only fit on my wedding ring finger because of its width. This ring is wider, but it is very nice. I like it very much.

    Read More
    tbar2413 January 8, 2010
  • Love the unique style of this ring, but...........
    Verified Purchase

    My ring has black tarnish marks on the back of the band that will not come off, which leads me to believe that this is not 925 sterling silver. The tarnish marks are not visible from the front of the ring. I ordered one size larger than my normal size, as the band is very thick. Overall, I do love the unique style of the ring.

    Read More
    soleil444 December 2, 2009
  • Sterlings Silvers Encounting Indonesia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Simpy gorgeous, beautiful on, although long fingers help a lot. I would and have recommended to several friends!!!!! I would buy it again, it is definitely gonna be a favorite!!!

    Read More
    kwleopard November 9, 2009
  • Eye Catching
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very unique and makes a bold statement. It draws a lot of attention to my hand and people comment all the time on how pretty and uniquely different it is. Don't buy this ring unless you have long fingers. My concern is that it's very lightweight and thin, like an aluminum can. It doesn't look very durable, however, this is the second week wearing the ring and so far it shows no signs of rust, nor has my finger turned green. I love this ring and will enjoy wearing it as long as possible.jb

    Read More
    jeba747 July 30, 2009
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks better on your finger than in the picture. It is a large ring so it won't fit well an short fingers. My only complaint would be that the back of the ring is quite wide which makes it less comfortable than your average ring. But, this is definitely worth buying.

    Read More
    neenee28 November 18, 2008
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Size is accurate. Ring is large and good quality, yet not heavy.

    Read More
    tburn01 October 5, 2008
Sponsored Links