Sale: $29.59

Save $7.40 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Emerald-cut Peridot Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Peridot quite pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The French wire couldn't keep the earrings from falling out. I converted to a silver post. Uncomfortable, but I love the peridot stone.

    Read More
    Diana T. May 30, 2017
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The measurements are not accurate, much smaller in size and hardly visible.

    Read More
    TejSmith May 8, 2017
  • Lovely but small
    Verified Purchase

    As show and very pretty but very small.

    Read More
    Sandra T. April 9, 2017
  • Good mix of siver and green
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my mother and she really likes them. They are delicate and have good color in them.

    Read More
    Shirley S. March 7, 2017
  • Ginny M.
    Verified Purchase

    These are much smaller than it looked . But. And this is a positive review , they are beautiful. The stones look more like emeralds. Since that is my birthstone, I am keeping them. I must say I love them, just wish they we a little larger.

    Read More
    Robert V. February 13, 2017
  • Very nice yet TINY
    Verified Purchase

    May or may not even use them. Could not give as a gift unless it was to Barble.

    Read More
    bootlover1 February 10, 2017
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the green color and small size. And they are perfect! Gives the peek of green sparkle that looks super with my white hair. Color me happy!

    Read More
    lizzietish January 23, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Peridots were on the darker side. Lightweight silver

    Read More
    nuch55 January 13, 2017
  • It was a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure as I gave them to my boss And her ears weren't pierced anymore.

    Read More
    Jacquelinehi P. December 22, 2016
  • peridot earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are still as shiny and a lovely shade of green as when I bought them. My favorite color is green hence the reason why I bought them. They are a great pair and I wear them frequently.

    Read More
    crazyshoegirl December 8, 2016
  • Peridot ear drops
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect modest size emerald cuts

    Read More
    Chester M. December 7, 2016
  • Emerald cut peridot earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I find these to be a perfect size for everyday wear. This is my birthstone and am pleased w/ the color. Given I have a long face (oval) these do not make my face to appear longer or "dragged down" by my earrings. Small, yet not insignificant.

    Read More
    Rachelle B. November 28, 2016
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, color is really nice

    Read More
    Tina C. November 15, 2016
  • Peridot earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them pretty and not to heavy

    Read More
    OstkUser710058 November 15, 2016
  • Tiny Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    While these are cute, the stones are tiny. Good for children.

    Read More
    Emily P. October 24, 2016
  • Jewelry Queen?
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to wear Color quality is outstanding

    Read More
    maria s. September 18, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, great quality, thought they would be bigger but still love them

    Read More
    Julie S. September 15, 2016
  • peridot earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice but smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    regina l. June 20, 2016
  • Tiny sparkling jewels!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these for myself and loved them so much a bought a pair for my niece for her 16th birthday. I really like the elegant simplicity. They are precious enough for importance occasions and yet small and simple enough to wear everyday. Win win!

    Read More
    Nancy M. May 18, 2016
  • Earring
    Verified Purchase

    The Earring was so small did not look like i throught

    Read More
    OstkUser55313 April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links