Sale: $54.79

Was: $68.49

Save $13.70 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Embellished' Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Made a fine gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cross for one of my best friends for her birthday. She loved it and wears it constantly.

    Read More
    Hermelinda F. March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cross. Great quality.

    Read More
    Kelli S. February 2, 2017
  • Super detail
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly bigger than expected and really rich looking. Great Thai detail; designed on both sides, which I really needed for long term use. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    azyankee April 9, 2016
  • Double sided, handmade, sterling silver cross
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this cross on a 24" sterling chain and receive many compliments. I love the workmanship and I wear it with pride. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    needrain April 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This two-sided pendant is very detailed, and the workmanship is excellent. It is simply beautiful!

    Read More
    Candace T. January 22, 2016
  • beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser42324 September 30, 2015
  • Really great pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely well made pendant. I bought the matching earrings.

    Read More
    ilv2trvl September 13, 2015
  • Patt
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Heavy and beautiful. Both sides are beautiful .

    Read More
    PatriciaM O. September 11, 2015
  • Beautiful and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace with the same pattern on both sides. Really lovely!

    Read More
    almnash May 4, 2015
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite pieces of jewelry. Excellent craftsmanship. People always compliment me on this item.

    Read More
    laurab1 February 5, 2015
  • Sterling silver Cross
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely cross with some beautiful, intricate work on its face. It looks great on my smooth silver choker necklace.

    Read More
    jmeja January 30, 2015
  • Work of art.
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is so beautifully made on the back and front when I am not wearing it ,it is hanging in my bedroom as a decoration. The cross is on the larger size and is heavy but very comfortable to wear with any outfit. A great addition to my jewelry collection.

    Read More
    elyse1 April 10, 2014
  • Exquisite workmanship and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is so beautiful and looks very expensive. I have gotten so many compliments on it every time I wear it. It looks like it costs hundreds of dollars! I have it on a heavy chain which I think adds to the expensive look. It is not something you can wear on a light chain for sure. It would go well on a collar necklace or even a black cord but a heavy sliver chain that is antiqued really makes it look great! One of my favorite necklaces. The workmanship is exquisite. Great buy!

    Read More
    drpepper603 January 7, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I collect crosses and this one was very well made with a lot of personality. The depth of the cross is unusual as there is a rubber piece in between 2 sides made identically and attched to each other, and that adds to its charm.

    Read More
    poocherino February 7, 2013
  • lovely pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, highly detailed, solid piece. Bought earrings and bracelet to match and have received many compliments. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    dinahdoll76 December 25, 2012
  • sterling silver embellished pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Another great pendant purchased from Overstock. Just what I was looking for and at a reasonable sale price.

    Read More
    q104 December 20, 2012
  • Incredible Detail on this cross pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Indonesian silver is my favorite! Color,quality and detail is wonderful! I always shop your Indonesian silver weekly! I also have the ring ...makes a statement

    Read More
    tfpc2012 July 18, 2012
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beatifully crafted, double sided pendant. Not too big, not too small. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    mykelly1 December 6, 2011
  • This piece of jewelry was an absolute HIT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this gift; it made a great impression on the receiver. Product can be dressed up or worn daily.

    Read More
    imspecial November 15, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is larger than I usually like but it is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! I ordered an 18" wheat chain to go with it but ended up ordering a 20" because the chain seemed short for the weight of the cross. I think it needs a substantial chain for the size and weight.

    Read More
    swfromomaha August 25, 2011
Sponsored Links