Sale: $63.32

Save $11.17 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Elephant Parade Oxidized Finish Anklet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • charming to the max!
    Verified Purchase

    well made, beautifully finished sterling silver anklet...buy without hesitation

    Read More
    kathleen p. May 17, 2017
  • Love elephants!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice anklet. I put it on the day it arrived in the mail, and I never take it off. I have received several complements.

    Read More
    Debra N. April 11, 2017
  • Donna D.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice of ankle bracelet, got to love the ELEPHANTS. Bracelet made beautifully. KUDOS !!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser268390 June 19, 2016
  • Teaser86
    Verified Purchase

    Present for my daughter and she loved it thank you

    Read More
    Teaser86 January 31, 2016
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to a friend who loves Elephants. It was unique which is why I purchased it. She has lots of jewelry with elephants but not like this. It's now one of her new favs.

    Read More
    S. Taylor December 30, 2015
  • Cris W
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this anklet. Perfect length and has a nice solid weight that feels very nice on my ankle. Love it and wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Christine W. May 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great anklet...

    Read More
    kittykity April 21, 2015
  • love this herd
    Verified Purchase

    Unique. sweet. wear often and everyone comments. have never seen another, which pleases me.

    Read More
    67healey August 6, 2014
  • This anklet is adorable.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter in law. I was concerned it would be too bulky but its not. It's dainty yet durable.

    Read More
    1lovinlife December 23, 2013
  • Delicate workmanship; good price. My wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I have been looking for nice anklets for some years. They are rarely available, even in India. When they are, they are clunky and expensive. These anklets are delicate, finely made and reasonably priced. My wife loved them.

    Read More
    subrata1 March 2, 2013
  • Beefy Anklet
    Verified Purchase

    I collect elephants so I just had to order this anklet. This piece is really cute. It's a substancial piece as it's not one of those flimsy anklets that you loose because it's so light that you never feel it fall off.

    Read More
    maggymaybelle December 10, 2012
  • Really Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This anklet looked like it could be chunky.....not the case very dainty and well constructed.

    Read More
    msmary53 September 13, 2012
  • Awesome ankle bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The coolest ankle bracelet ever. Unfortunately, mine was lost and I was absolutley devestated that I couldn't get another one. I was able to procure one and even as expensive as it is---I purchased another one.

    Read More
    ciao2387 July 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ms. Joey A. May 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna L. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Reko C. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links