Today: $51.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Dazzling Love' Peridot Ring (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • peridot ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I haven't had a chance to wear it yet, but it looks just like it did on site and the size was perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser677870 April 21, 2017
  • Jewelry Queen?
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and design of this earring

    Read More
    maria s. September 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and expected, truly a very beautiful ring!

    Read More
    Tammy Casson June 1, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. The stone color is deep and the size of the Peridot is amazing. The mounting shows of the Peridot completely.

    Read More
    Wendy H. March 18, 2016
  • Circle of Love Peridot Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this all the time, beautiful bright color!

    Read More
    kathaf March 18, 2016
  • Teaser86
    Verified Purchase

    One of the first birthstone rings I truly like and enjoy wearing

    Read More
    Teaser86 January 31, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a gift for my daughter and it has exceeded my expectations!! It's very well made, unique and beautiful!!

    Read More
    JL. December 21, 2015
  • Love,love, love it
    Verified Purchase

    The most beautiful ring I have ever owned! Absolutely stunning!!!

    Read More
    Bonnie P. December 7, 2015
  • pretty little peridot
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is perfect! I bought it for my middle finger and it looks really cute!

    Read More
    8cookies November 6, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! This is a beautiful peridot, I never expected it to be so stunning!. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sayso July 23, 2015
  • Simple and wearable.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is easily an everyday ring. Small and understated. Nice peridot!

    Read More
    Janette N. May 5, 2015
  • Great just a bit big
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my usual size six and it is a bit bigger than expected, not too big, still fits, just a tiny bit loose. Beautiful stone and silver however, overall I am pleased :)

    Read More
    Burrica November 16, 2014
  • Poor Quality Setting
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved the look of this ring when it arrived. And for 3 days it was nice. But the stone fell out on the 3rd day. Now I have a piece of silver with left over glue where the stone should be. Very disappointed. Overall rating of Fair was given for the design of the ring.

    Read More
    newbiker March 3, 2014
  • Sweet ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my adult daughter for Christmas and she loves it. It arrived on time and was packaged with a nice little drawstring bag. The pakage also included a postcard from India that was hand written in Hindu and translated by hand to English. Very sweet touch. It looks exactly like the pictures online.

    Read More
    scuba13 February 9, 2014
  • didn't disappoint
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring when I saw the picture online. When I received it, I was not disappointed. I love the design and the color of the peridot.

    Read More
    spender58 December 22, 2013
  • Beautiful, delicate-looking ring. I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this lovely ring. Well-made and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    lisaermelissa December 15, 2013
  • Excellent ring
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly as described and shipped promptly

    Read More
    choward51 June 30, 2013
  • love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Very classy and interesting. I get a lot of compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    lizzysalem February 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tretil February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Silke A. August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links