Sale: $42.49

Was: $49.99

Save $7.50 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Dark Andean Paisley' Filigree Ring (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Irman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, but it is not sterling. Hard to polish.

    Read More
    Irma N. April 13, 2016
  • retired housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring...received it quickly!!

    Read More
    Jeanne S. October 9, 2015
  • Pic does not do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. It was a gift for my 23 yo daughter. Way more impressive in 3D than in the pic. It took a long time to arrive, but was worth the wait.

    Read More
    HappilyEverAfter January 10, 2015
  • Great ring but would order 1/2 size up.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring but I would order at least a 1/2 size up.

    Read More
    DJ November 20, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Dark Andean
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this ring. It is nicely made and I wear it with pleasure. The only thing that I did not like that though it called "sterling silver" there is not tag on the ring, confirmed that it is sterling silver. Anyway it is nice ring.

    Read More
    Ket October 20, 2014
  • Really like this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was really surprised at quality of this ring. The ring looks even better than the picture. I like it so much.

    Read More
    che3chie August 30, 2014
  • Unique ring
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while before I received the ring by mail. I got and loved it. I had never seen one quite like it. I get complements on daily. Great buy.

    Read More
    nikki9inva January 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a gift for my young adult daughter and she loved it. It is unique and delicate, but extremely well made and beautiful. I like that it is different from anything I've ever seen in a jewelry store, and I love the bohemian flare. I'm a big fan of paisley, so that was neat too.

    Read More
    starsholl April 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela T. March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links