Sale: $32.72

MSRP: $57.95

Save $25.23 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Crown Princess Garnet Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely

    I bought these as a birthday present and they loved them. They are dainty but so pretty.

    Read More
    kathypdog January 9, 2017
  • Delicate and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and beautiful earrings. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    margaret813 January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely crafted and designed earrings. I bought them as a gift and am sure the person I bought them for will love them. The stones are beautiful!

    Read More
    Charles D. December 30, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Second pair. Replaced a lost earring!

    Read More
    corwinn August 26, 2016
  • SterlingSilver Crown Princess Garnet Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The Garnets in these earrings is spectacular! A gorgeous sparkling red, just yummy! Having said that, I am disappointed in the diminutive size of these drop earrings. I wish Overstock would add "inches" to the descriptions of ALL jewelry, especially earrings!! I do not fathom millimeters, etc. Conversion charts give results that are not definitive for a shopper, I've tried. I would not have ordered these earrings despite their overall excellent reviews had I known how small they would turn out to be. Good workmanship, yes. More flimsy than the photograph presents? Definitely. Because of being made in Indonesia, to support their work, I will not return them. Recommended? Yes, if you are one who prefers very delicate earrings.

    Read More
    RJB39 July 19, 2016
  • Delicately Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very special. Very delicate and tasteful design. They can be worn for work or play. I am so glad I bought these. They feel very nice and look nice.

    Read More
    Cynda July 12, 2016
  • Linda G.
    Verified Purchase

    If you love garnets you will love these earrings. Pretty, feminine, light and airy. Fun to wear.

    Read More
    Linda G. June 21, 2016
  • Replacements
    Verified Purchase

    Over Christmas, our house was burglarized and these earrings were stolen. Not everything could or can be replaced, but these earrings were a mainstay in my wardrobe - so I had to reorder then. Nice color, nice design, comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    sidaho April 9, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the price, shipping and quality

    Read More
    skilo March 20, 2016
  • Nice color and weight
    Verified Purchase

    The are striking and very classy

    Read More
    suziq231 February 9, 2016
  • Garnet Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these. Garnet is my birthstone. They hang nicely.

    Read More
    Linda G. August 25, 2015
  • Tiny but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I expected but very pretty with exquisite detail.

    Read More
    deeskis June 30, 2015
  • McRaezie
    Verified Purchase

    This set of earrings was a gift for our daughter who has many lovely and expensive pieces of jewelry. The earrings are dainty, beautiful and contain her birthstone, the garnet. She loves them and wears them frequently for work and casual. They are perfect for either.

    Read More
    P. Sue Mc June 2, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This item makes a lovely gift for that special person.

    Read More
    deb7746 April 23, 2015
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty earrings, nice quality at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    LizVee February 9, 2015
  • Lovely rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three different sized runners for my blue and white bedroom, and I am 100% pleased with the color and quality. The rugs are a nice weight wool with a beige/tan design that is neutral. The rugs themselves are listed as blue-grey but are what I call a steel blue--exactlythe color I was hoping they would be. They match my steel blue comforter set from Kohls perfectly. What a great addition they are to my room!

    Read More
    kbinfevr April 1, 2014
  • Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with all product I got delivery was fast I been telling my friend and I will order more in future I already but four item thank you so much for for this feed back

    Read More
    reihaneh January 23, 2014
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning earrings! Very Happy with my purchase as Always.

    Read More
    sandys58 August 1, 2013
  • I really like these earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. Wish I had more in other stones.

    Read More
    jerusalem7 June 18, 2013
  • I love these earings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earings and have received compliments from several people.

    Read More
    carmelavm April 20, 2013
Sponsored Links