Sale: $15.21

Was: $17.89

Save $2.68 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Copper Wrap Gemstone Dangle Hoop Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't worn yet, great colors and larger than I thought. All good. Will be great with jeans jacket.

    Read More
    Darlita May 4, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not made as well as expected

    Read More
    CSmiff March 1, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are great. I love color and these really fill the bill. They will go with all my outfits. Iam very pleased.

    Read More
    shadowrose2 June 6, 2014
  • didnt find as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    not as i thought they would be .i need toput a back on them because the ear hook is short.

    Read More
    nikkisgranny August 1, 2013
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate french wires. I was trying to find a pair of earrings that would complement a turquoise, chunky necklace. These were the closest I could find. Although a little smaller in scale than I would have liked, they are as pictured. I am surprised that I do not wear them more often -- but, they definitely need to be paired w/ the right outfit. 'm glad I purchased them though.

    Read More
    desmn November 1, 2012
  • Gemstone Dangle Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened my package. These earrings are very pretty. Thanks once again, Overstock.

    Read More
    inga45 August 23, 2012
  • Eye catching earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I get numerous compliments whenever I wear these earrings. They look so much more prettier in person.

    Read More
    njersey05 March 6, 2012
  • Exactly like they look in the photo...
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very vivid on these. I bought them asa gift, and she was very pleased...what more could a guy ask for. With the different colors, these are very versatile. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    overcomer68 May 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Love A Deal April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links