Sale: $63.19

Was: $78.99

Save $15.80 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Citrine 'Cawi' Cross Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Citrine Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this ring for our 17 year old granddaughter. It's her birthstone color. The ring is is beautiful and true to fit. The stone color is also a true color-not too light or too dark. Silver is thick, intricate, and has antique style. Beautiful ring. Well pleased.

    Read More
    judy p. June 6, 2017
  • Eye Catcher!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is lovely and well made; the stone just twinkles at you! Very happy with my purchase, Thank you.

    Read More
    Carole C. May 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as is pictured. The quality is great and the price is even better.

    Read More
    thequeen8 September 6, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is more beautiful in person than it ever could be in a picture and I have had many compliments on it in only the short time I have owned it. The sizing seems to be accurate and the only drawback I can see is it would dwarf a small hand.

    Read More
    MizPrint December 29, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten several compliments already. Nice quality!

    Read More
    LISA H. March 14, 2015
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. The color of the stone is rich, and the silver workmanship is outstanding..... very intricate and interesting. This artisan does outstanding work. I am very happy that I made this purchase. It matches the equally beautiful pendant.

    Read More
    lindamacks April 7, 2012
  • 'Cawi" Indonesian-Design Citrine Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice design, representative of traditional Indonesian sterling craftsmanship, including fine detail work

    Read More
    jewels2go January 8, 2012
  • I absolutely love this ring...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and have had several great comments on it. It is everything and more that I wanted in this ring.

    Read More
    janisjean1026 September 30, 2011
  • Citrine Cawi Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the ring because the back of the ring should have been wide enough to support the heavy front.

    Read More
    wmilicent July 19, 2011
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nicely done,great workmaship....yes, it is a bit bulky,but not uncomfortable to wear. Love the intriquet design,some one took time and effort to make this piece unique and elegant. Looks more expensive than it is,great buy. The stone is a very nice size and it's very sparkly. Love the ring,it's a keeper.

    Read More
    jayllah January 13, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Citrine 'Cawi' Cross Ring (Indones
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring. bulkey whith a nice coulered stone. grait for every day use or evenings. very beautiful desighn.

    Read More
    skadie4u December 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peggy June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links