Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Celtic Heart Design Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear for my stepdaughter's wedding and it looked great! It can be used as an everyday necklace or for special occasions. It was exactly as it looked online.

    Read More
    khayes1960 August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected, and very dainty. But loved the design and it's symbolism. It doesn't come in a box, though, and as it was a gift for a dear friend, the inclusion of a box would have been preferred.

    Read More
    Sharon T. April 5, 2015
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and simple. The chain was nice and seems a bit more durable than other necklaces I have bought through Overstock.

    Read More
    Tina D. March 23, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chain and pendant. I wear it almost every day.

    Read More
    amybethh March 20, 2014
  • Great everyday necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift to my GF as an everyday necklace. Its nice, decent quality, simple necklace. It was as appeared. Smaller sized than i initially thought from the picture but perfect in the end.

    Read More
    ktman22 July 25, 2013
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this necklace. It's not too big or too small.

    Read More
    genex May 28, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet necklace. Thought that it would be a little larger and heavier. Did buy one also as a gift. The design is very nice, had a couple of compliments when I wore it

    Read More
    hawkcr April 16, 2013
  • Smaller and more cheaply made than it appeared.
    Verified Purchase

    Ok necklace but smaller than I thought and material very thin. Could see weld joints on heart. I wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    mercservices January 15, 2013
  • Nice little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this and almost kept it but had bough it for a gift for my son's girlfriend. She put it on right away and wore it out that night. Looked great over black sweater. Simple, pretty and a great price.

    Read More
    larson56 January 12, 2013
  • Pendant smaller than anticipated, still nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant is petite, beautiful none the less. Would recommend .

    Read More
    kiki61 December 17, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Transaction was perfect. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    jdpasula November 24, 2012
  • Beautiful and feminine!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a great deal of time online searching for a dainty, feminine heart pendant. This was by far my favorite. I am slender, so many of the heart pendants are too big for my frame. This pendant is the perfect size for a thin or petite woman. I feel so pretty wearing it! The chain is very nice as well. I was buying the pendant to put on a chain that I already have, but I look forward to finding a new pendant to put on the beautiful chain that came with this one.

    Read More
    megandm October 16, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace, just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is exactly as described. It's beautiful and I love it. I wear it several times a week, and I've had no problems with it.

    Read More
    cjane1 August 16, 2012
  • Just as it appears.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift and would like one for myself. It looks just like it does as shown. I shop on overstock all the time and will continue to do so.

    Read More
    eileen2157 May 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna K. December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links