Sale: $42.79

Save $10.70 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Cawi' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Serling Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The best love it! I'm a shopper of Serling silver love this ring such an awesome price love the fit!

    Read More
    tcjohnson4 May 27, 2017
  • Pretty but not strong
    Verified Purchase

    Band bottom extremely thin compared to bulkiness of ring

    Read More
    labconfidential March 14, 2017
  • Maria Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    It makes. a statement. Beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser770058 December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exceptional in design. It was just too big for my small hand. I wished it came in a smaller size.

    Read More
    Pamela L. November 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool ring. The detail on the side is very substantial. And is not shown in picture. It does run very small. I wish I would have ordered up a size.

    Read More
    slcutah1 April 17, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is true to size. It is a beautifully designed ring that is just perfect for going out. The top part of the ring is big but I think that just makes it beautiful. Very well made. Its a keeper!

    Read More
    sylviav78 October 23, 2012
  • Nice, but too big
    Verified Purchase

    I woudl have liked this ring much more if it didn't have the "frame-like" border around the engraved portion. It made the ring ridiculously big on top (at least for my long, thin fingers). Also, the band was VERY thin in comparison to the size of the top. It felt "chintzy" on, which is too bad, because the engraving on the top was just beautiful. I returned this ring.

    Read More
    neetz07 October 10, 2012
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is more beautiful than the picture suggests and is a great value, given the intricate handiwork which continues on the sides of the ring, but not visible in the photo. I have worn it almost daily since receiving it. It is true to size. I was very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jeaheywil March 2, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality and a beautiful ring. Large but comfortable. Very nice!

    Read More
    colorado500 February 18, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    A previous reviewer noted the large size of this ring. Although I have long, thin fingers, the square part of the ring is HUGE on my hand. I'm returning it. I also was not impressed with the thickness of the band.

    Read More
    1sparky February 4, 2010
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more beautiful in person. It is substantial and makes a nice right hand ring. Because of the size, this is not a ring for persons with small hands. The craftsmanship is outstanding.

    Read More
    norasil January 13, 2010
  • sterling silver cawi ring
    Verified Purchase

    awsome quality every time i wear it i get a compliment* love this ring*

    Read More
    donnak124 January 12, 2010
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a substantial ring - heavy, detailed and well-crafted

    Read More
    hippatti November 2, 2009
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of a designer of Bali jewelry and have quite a few of her pieces. This ring is every bit as lovely as the others that I have and the workmanship and weight of the silver are stellar. I am very happy with this purchase and will look to find more like it. And, of course, you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    nwife August 20, 2009
  • Indonesia S/S Sq Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this square sterling ring! I have worn it several times. Every time I have worn it I have gotten compliments. This ring is a good heavy piece of work. I would definitely recommend this ring to a person who likes sterling silver.

    Read More
    foxynann July 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly A. May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary B. April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links