Sale Starts at: $69.59

Save $17.40 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Cawi' Ornamented Black Onyx Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I Love rings that have black stones, I wear a lot of black clothes. I am very happy with this purchase. This is a beautiful chunky ring that is good quality. Very true to size. I wear a 6 and the 6 fit perfectly.

    Read More
    chaha April 19, 2017
  • onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my onyx ring. The stone is large and the setting is intricate. It has beautiful detailing. I was really happy it looks just as it does in the picture!

    Read More
    Holly P. May 6, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a statement piece in onyx and it was just what I was looking for! It's beautiful and unique. It sits high and I wear it on my dominant hand but it doesn't get in the way or get caught on things. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Pamela S. December 20, 2015
  • Fabulous ring and just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been eyeing this Cawi Black Onyx Ring for some time and finally decided to pull the trigger. The price is fabulous value as I've seen similar rings for 2 - 3 times more money. It's just the right amount of "chunky" without being over-the-top. It's a perfect middle finger ring and really makes a statement. Get ready to receive tons of compliments!

    Read More
    LauraLee October 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Classy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The detail is amazing. Sits up high and is just beautiful. Fits very true to size.

    Read More
    pamse September 30, 2014
  • Good title
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was nice, but it is rather big or puffy. I thought the silver detailing was exceptional. Overall, it was nice but a little big. If you like big rings, this is perfect!

    Read More
    bling61 April 15, 2013
  • Good +
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Quality very nice. Picture is accurate color is also true

    Read More
    007marie January 8, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase! Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    suzanni August 15, 2012
  • Fabulous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Bali-style jewelry but this is one of my favorites. Large, high setting ring with intricately detailed silver-work and perfectly faceted stone - just beautiful in every way. Size may by overpowering on small hands, but looks great on my large, long fingered hands - I get compliments every time I wear it. Love, love, love it!

    Read More
    singexpat April 12, 2012
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, wife loves as do I It definitely looks like a much more expensive piece

    Read More
    zillasdad March 23, 2012
  • Great Onyx Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, heavy (but comfortable) ring. The detail in the sterling silver setting is remarkable, and the onyx stone is well-faceted and very pretty. This ring is worth the price!

    Read More
    carramia January 20, 2012
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is great to wear when dressing casual. The profile of the ring is pretty.

    Read More
    dbcc November 3, 2011
  • This ring is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was an excellent value, just beautiful. It looks much more expensive than what I paid. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    mprdh October 26, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring . . and a perfect fit. I love the craftsmanship. Have had many compliments every time I have worn it.

    Read More
    jlisom September 14, 2011
  • I am well pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived promptly. Both the quality and fit are very good.

    Read More
    nocando1 August 3, 2011
  • everyday elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my friend who was looking for a cocktail ring, but also wanted an everyday ring. This ring is both big and small enough to double as both. She is obsessed with onyx; so this one jumped out at me. The detail on this ring is gorgeous. What you can't see is all the fabulous detail in the undergallery beneath the stone. Also, the picture does not do the onyx justice. The onyx has a sugarloaf cut, like Judith Ripka's style right now. In the pics the stone just looks flat; but in person, this ring is much more feminine and impressive. I was super lucky to snag it at such a reasonable price. I would get yours. Oh, and it is REAL sterling silver.

    Read More
    crystmahon December 31, 2010
Sponsored Links