Sale: $36.12

Save $6.37 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Cawi Motif Turquoise Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • dll
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exactly as pictured. Although the stone could have been a little larger, the silver work was absolutely beautiful. The ring is solid and sturdy.

    Read More
    Debi May 6, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just one word to describe it: BEAUTIFUL!!!! I love it, it became my favorite ring

    Read More
    cristielbe18 October 14, 2013
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this back cause it did not look like it did on the screen.

    Read More
    jysweetpea0205 April 12, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I wish my stone had been as blue as the one pictured. I wanted this to match a bracelet and earrings I already had. My was more green and had a brown small matrix. I still love it but won't be wearing it with my bracelet and earrings. I will wear often.

    Read More
    ugmo2 January 22, 2013
  • love the silver detail
    Verified Purchase

    I love the silver detail on this ring. The turquoise is a lot greener than I would have liked, but for the price, it's still a nice ring. It's a quality weight silver and a nice addition to any jewelry collection.

    Read More
    chantelf2u November 16, 2010
  • beaufitul
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring. Love it! So much nicer when you get it then in the picture. great buy!

    Read More
    m2010zmia February 8, 2010
  • Sterling Silver 'Cawi Motif' Turquoise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I Received the ring today and it arrived very quickly. I love the ring and highly recommend it. Well worth the purchase and the detail on the ring is simply gorgeous. It's a nice size ring if you like a substantial size ring and if you like turquoise, you'll love this one. I ordered the ring in size 7 and it was true to size. To date, everything I ordered from Overstock has been good quality.

    Read More
    njgirl54 January 8, 2010
  • This ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product. It looks very nice and is an excellent addition to the look. The carving is very nicely done. However, it is a bit bigger than I expected and the size of 7 feels like 6.5.But I like it anyway, it's extraordinary and ethnic.

    Read More
    lubchik December 26, 2009
Sponsored Links