Today $113.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Cawi Motif' Toggle Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SIMPLY GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very elegant looking bracelet. Detailed and well-made just like the pendant. Would definitely recommend to anyone who loves sterling silver jewelry!!

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 29, 2017
  • Motif bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet to go wit the ring I had purchased and they look great together!!

    Read More
    sherriebell February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is extremely well made. Each link has a polished under gallery. The toggle works well and the links for the toggle are small enough you should not have to worry about it falling off. The silver weight is also impressive for the price. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    simian531 April 23, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet, one of my better purchase from O.Co.

    Read More
    Annette E. March 3, 2015
  • Classy and heavy silver - looks $$$$
    Verified Purchase

    After rating this toggle Cawi Motif bracelet excellent, I must tell you that it fell apart on the second wearing. Luckily for me I was indoors and felt it brush by my leg and hit the carpet. I nearly died! Anyway, it was just a link that had failed. I'm still really happy with the bracelet, overall, and returned it for a replacement. I'm sure it was just one of those unlucky things. If the next one breaks, then maybe I will change my review and return it for a refund.

    Read More
    atljen0 September 8, 2013
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is a great piece for a day time work place wear. It is understated but definitely catches the eyes of the people who know hand made jewelery.

    Read More
    sod1177 December 10, 2012
  • Bracelet is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bracelet. The toggle clasp allowed me to adjust to my small wrists. Love the way it looks and is a nice weight and size.

    Read More
    elcee4 November 7, 2012
  • Favorite bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It has nice weight and looks great on, I receive compliments on it often.

    Read More
    jollyranch August 29, 2012
  • Get one
    Verified Purchase

    If you like bold and beautiful, ladies this piece you have to own. The design is stunning, the piece is bold, and the weight will definely let you know it is there. Not cumbersome, or gaudy. What are you waiting for? Order this one!

    Read More
    peepers68 January 9, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It is my new go-to accessory. It will go with anything casual or formal. The links are large enough to be impressive without being gaudy. The back of the link is smooth and solidly built. The design is open, but there is no question that the links will scratch the wrist or bend. It is lovely, comfortable, and well built.

    Read More
    daydremes March 21, 2011
  • Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for someone and within a few months of wearing it it broke. The quality of the connecting pieces are very poor and is easily broken. I would not recommend this product if you plan on wearing it on a regular basis.

    Read More
    sebastain February 15, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for a friend's birthday and it is beautiful! Would certainly recommend to all!

    Read More
    kdunckley June 24, 2010
  • Amazing first buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found the perfect match for the ring & pendant I bought from different website. This bracelet is amazingly beautiful, has excellent workmanship & so comfortable on my small wrist. Got compliments from strangers. Thumbs up, Overstock . Another thumbs up for fast delivery.

    Read More
    amethystgirl April 10, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice bracelet -- design and detail are well done; weight of bracelet is good, solid, but not too heavy. The fit, on my 5.5 inch wrist, works well on the 2nd toggle, with some room, but not to the point where it is falling off -- I really like this bracelet, and have also purchased the earrings and the enhancer and they all look great together -- have received many compliments. I just need the ring to complete the set!I am very pleased and feel anyone will love this jewlery.

    Read More
    aliciavee February 5, 2010
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is just awesome! The sterling is shinier that pictured. Excellent quality workmanship. I ordered the matching ring and pendant and couldn't be happier. The two rings provided for small or larger sizing is very attractive. My wrists are small and I use the smaller sizing. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    lisa413 November 28, 2009
Sponsored Links