Sale: $47.59

Save $11.90 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Cawi Motif' Square Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The intricate design of this ring is so beautiful. I am surprised that it is not stamped with .925. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Debra N. April 11, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    It's one of my favorites now. Very well made.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Good quality which means it is somewhat heavy but I am happy with it

    Read More
    Linda R. August 29, 2016
  • dragonfly35
    Verified Purchase

    it is a gorgeous ring but I wish it was raised little higher. being flat and square on the finger gave it a masculine look. but I kept it because I love the detail and later I bought the bracelet (Glorious Faith by Cawi) and I love them together

    Read More
    dragonfly35 July 23, 2016
  • My fave
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it looks great with all my other jewelry. Very unique design.

    Read More
    Jewelry Junkee July 6, 2016
  • durector
    Verified Purchase

    no good very cheap to wear

    Read More
    Jean M. June 9, 2016
  • Brandon B
    Verified Purchase

    A very unique piece of jewelry. Which is why i brought it. Once my gf saw it she wanted it. So i gave it to here. But it is a piece of art.

    Read More
    brandon1490 April 7, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    a must have for a man you must try it

    Read More
    christopher s. February 23, 2016
  • Lorie A
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this ring...another one I won't take off!!!!! Beautifully made. I've learned my lesson buying online but every purchase from Overstock takes my breathe away, every time!!! I'm telling everyone I know!!!

    Read More
    Lorie A M. February 21, 2016
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and craftsmanship. Picture does not do it justice.

    Read More
    Konstantinos G. February 9, 2016
  • Huge hit
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew's 25 year old son loved this ring and has not removed it from his finger since he received it.

    Read More
    jacquieb December 17, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring, so glad I purchased. Thank you, Marcea

    Read More
    Marcea H. November 20, 2015
  • Cruising5
    Verified Purchase

    Size up nice ring good size to it but runs small

    Read More
    Gale T. May 20, 2015
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I love sterling silver and this ring is beautiful.

    Read More
    elizabeth M. May 1, 2015
  • Great ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Comfortable. Quality. Looks just like the pic.

    Read More
    Cheryl O. April 15, 2015
  • Attractive design
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of mine with exquisite taste in jewelry and fine art complemented me on the ring saying that is very unique and attractive. I like the size of the ring and its ornaments. It has become one of my signature pieces of jewelry as it is very noticeable. I can wear it in any occasion with both elegant and casual clothes.

    Read More
    milenar258 October 3, 2014
  • SS Square Ring Cawi Motif
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome & I love it. Size is perfect & comfortable. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    BBQ September 22, 2014
  • SS 'Cawl Motif' Square Ring Indonesia
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring with a nce ethnic look; large chunky

    Read More
    rigostarr September 4, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Get ring & looks great on, would advise sizing up as the fit is snug but doable.

    Read More
    purpleibex June 20, 2014
  • A lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. The color contrast between the black background and the sterling silver is not quite as sharp as it appears on the screen -- but it's there and can be seen. The ring is large but not over-powering. It makes a statement. I have large hands and bought a size 9 and it fits well -- just a tiny bit large, but certainly not enough to make me want to return it. I received it a couple of days ago and have worn it regularly since. It's comfortable and stylish. I think one of the real tests is -- if I lost it, would I replace it? And the answer is yes, I would.

    Read More
    robertajay February 2, 2014
Sponsored Links