Sale: $37.99

Save $9.50 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Cawi Motif' Cross Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, Big Cross
    Verified Purchase

    As others have mentioned, the bale is way too big for this cross. However, the cross itself is beautiful and I wouldn't change a thing about it. I have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    officer2154 October 22, 2015
  • It is all about the cross.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a heavy, beautiful piece of silverwork. Nothing can beat Bali for that. That is why I collect Bali silver. The cross has a over large bail, willing to accommodate any chain, leather or perhaps a Bali borodubor. But don't worry what you hang it on. The beauty's in the cross!

    Read More
    Vicki F. July 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it--wish there was a chain as an option to purchase with this cross.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. June 3, 2015
  • Eye Catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Lucky I found it, unique in many ways, Love it

    Read More
    houstonhappy April 21, 2015
  • As pretty as the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a piece that was definitely religious but not plain. I have bought other Cawi pieces from this site and so that is where I started. I found this and knew this was the one, what I had been looking for. It I somewhat large, and you could definitely use a larger chain. It is very detailed and what impressed me was the back of the cross, it is finished off with a flat silver plate. Very nice and I wear it often. I would recommend this item for sure.

    Read More
    babyfisher June 14, 2014
  • Wow this is really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for a low cost, very impressed with this cross pendant

    Read More
    thepinkman December 13, 2013
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a silver cross that would look like quality and I found itt here. Love it :) If you want something that is substantial and wont break on you...I think you will love this cross. I like the larger bail.

    Read More
    southerngal62 July 2, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Strangers have stopped me to compliment the pendant.

    Read More
    annmaria February 26, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece if beautiful. It is a little larger than I thought. The cross is about 1 1/2 i" and cross plus bale is 2". However it is well made with a great design and a shiny silver color. You will need a large cord to hold or chain to hold. This piece is great for women or men.

    Read More
    lcww July 8, 2011
  • Silver Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design but very light in weight. Not your usual quality jewelry. Needs a heavy chain...still looks cheap.

    Read More
    shoppinggal10 December 7, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, high quality construction - as one other reviewer stated, you will need a heavier chain for it to look its best - a thin delicate chain would look stupid...

    Read More
    nix1 November 8, 2010
  • WOW WOW WOW
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CROSS IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. I ONLY BUY ARTISAN CRAFTED PIECES OF JEWELRY AND THIS IS A REAL WINNER.... YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!!! 5 STARS!!!!!

    Read More
    djnevada October 25, 2010
  • Beautiful, Substantial w/ Large Bale
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this pendant today and am quite happy with it. Excellent craftmaship, nice weight, and just a lovely design. However buyers should be aware that the bale is a little large / out of proportion for the size of the cross. This means it fits & looks best on a substantial chain of 3mm or more thick. A thin, dinky chain just won't do. Ideally, a smaller bale would've made it a little more versatile, but the pendant is very accurately displayed in the pictures here so I have no complaints - very high quality & it looks great with my 4mm chain!

    Read More
    rrwrrw March 1, 2010
  • not important or discriptive
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece of jewelry! It's weighty, not too small and very nicely crafted! It's as nice as I've seen in the mall at a well lknown Christian store, but half the price :) I purchased a chain to go with it, and it was too dinky and short for the cross, so I would only suggest you / overstock pair it with a heavy weight chain with some length. 18 inch chain is way too small (in my opinion) for this piece. The close up picture doesn't do it justice. I've gotten a ton of compliments on this piece. Enjoy!

    Read More
    celloplayerbarb January 29, 2010
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved it promptly. I t looks great, the picture did do it justice, and I have not taken it off since I got it.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 11, 2009
Sponsored Links