Sale $47.17

Save $8.32 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Cawi Motif Carving' Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Nice quality jewelry.

    Read More
    Linda R. August 29, 2016
  • Great slide
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I made this purchase, there is nothing not to like about it.

    Read More
    Deb D April 12, 2016
  • Nice and bold
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous piece. II found that a basic sterling chain was both too shiny and small. I elected to go with a 5mm stainless steel chain which Has just the right amount of shine and substanial size to make this piece work beautifully.

    Read More
    pcwyoming February 29, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and well made with a nice weight to it. Now if I can just find the right chain to go with it since the smaller and lighter chains look dwarfed with this nice sized pendant.

    Read More
    queenoftravel January 8, 2014
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go on a thicker silver chain that I had. It looks like they came together. I added some similar silver beads with it and I love the look. It also goes well with glass beads too.

    Read More
    uphorthgirl August 6, 2012
  • sterling cawi pendant
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this pendant heavy and well made.The scroll workmanship is beautiful.Very large bail you can wear on any chain of your choice.Choker,long chain,omega,even a leather cord.You will be very pleased without a doubt purchasing this piece.You won't see yourself coming and going with this pendant,also there is a matching ring that is a perfect match that I had to order as well.You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    bakeryclerk July 9, 2012
  • beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    it is very beautiful . i am very happy with my purchase . it exceddded my expectations .

    Read More
    foxylass May 23, 2012
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of jewelry. Looks very expensive, and goes with anything. You can dress this up or down. I highly recommend this piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    3102fairoaksdr April 4, 2012
  • A Keepsake
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my most favorite pieces of jewelry--very substantial and intricate. I get compliments at every turn. It requires a heavier chain--3 to 5 mm.

    Read More
    sherpatwo December 13, 2011
  • I am very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive pendant I am very satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    asoni November 11, 2011
  • If you can't go to Bali.....
    Verified Purchase

    I am an expat currently living in Indonesia. The quality is great and price-wise the pendant is cheaper than purchasing in Bali and shipping to US. Good deal : )

    Read More
    travelintxgal September 13, 2011
  • Beautiful Pendant!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never written a review before but had to write about the quality of this pendant. I am fussy about jewelery and I couldn't be more pleased with this. I purchased the 18" wheat chain too, another beautiful piece!! LOVE the Cawi design.

    Read More
    silverluver May 13, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nicely made piece. It looks nice and the size is perfect. The art work is amazing and it reached very quickly as well. I wished it were a bit heavy though. Does not feels cheap, but light weight. I like heavier pieces.

    Read More
    tiara17 April 7, 2011
  • GREAT LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for maid of honor. It is Great and Heavy. I have to get a bigger chain for it. Thank-you overstock.com. Prompt service got here in plenty of time.

    Read More
    getnmarried September 7, 2010
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is simply gorgeous!! Wear it on a silver chain or on black cord and you will get many compliments, as I do! Not too heavy, so it could also be worn as a choker style. Excellent craftmanship on all of these Cawi items from Indonesia.

    Read More
    daffodillady March 13, 2010
  • silver pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and different. The pendant is a good size and is a long, dome shaped. Love the pattern on the front and back. The piece is large enough to put on an omega or wear it on a slightly longer chain. Wonder how the artisans make these lovely pieces.

    Read More
    faculty March 12, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my mother in law for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. She wears it often and now I may order one soon for myself!

    Read More
    sgandmms January 29, 2010
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice silver pendant, with great detailing and good solid feel. The size is appropriate for both sitting on an 18 or 16 inch chain to wear with many different types of chains as an enhancer, but you can also wear this with a long 24-30 inch chain without it getting lost. The bail is large and the detailing makes it blend in as part of the pendant and you can wear this with thicker chains without a problem. I also bought the matching earrings (Item#: 11977019) and they really compliment this pendant and look great together. I will soon by the matching ring and maybe matching bracelet also expecting the same quality. I would have put 5 stars -- but even though I really like this pendant -- I don't love it (like I do this pendant -->Item#: 12020131) but I do expect to wear the pendant with different outfits for a different look.

    Read More
    aliciavee January 27, 2010
  • beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this pendant in the mail and it is beautifully crafted - not too heavy - worth the money.

    Read More
    srigging January 5, 2010
  • Nice Piece of Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a gift and is a great piece of jewelry. You can dress it up or down.

    Read More
    leslieuk December 23, 2009
Sponsored Links