Sale: $42.39

Was: $52.99

Save $10.60 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Cawi' Cross (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best cross charm
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite charm by far. Great detail and durability.

    Read More
    Silvia L. November 17, 2015
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Got my order quickly the cross is beautiful got so many compliments on it. Great price.

    Read More
    mjf102966 August 12, 2013
  • Pretty but big and bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if I would recommend to a friend based on it's size and heaviness. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry and looks like the picture. It is bigger and heavier than I really wanted. Just wish it was a little lighter and smaller.

    Read More
    sunkissincaligrl August 12, 2013
  • Cross my heart
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size. I gave it as a Christmas present to a friend who is a nun. She was pleased and wears it quite often. I am jealous that I did not order one for myself but knowing that she likes it makes me feel I purchased wisely.

    Read More
    whirly12 February 29, 2012
  • Nice Cross
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cross, but it looked much larger on the computer.

    Read More
    ladyg1st January 25, 2012
  • A Keepsake!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is near to my heart. It is substantial and delicate with smooth design that is comforting to the touch. Many compliments.

    Read More
    sherpatwo November 2, 2011
  • Indonisian cross
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cross and decent size. Detail work is intricate. Pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    mycar2005 May 18, 2011
  • one of a kind
    Verified Purchase

    this cross is the most beautiful workmanship I have ever seen. I have had more compliments on this cross than you can imagine, Everyone just raves about it, EXCELLENT!!!!

    Read More
    djnevada November 6, 2010
  • VERY nice !
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece.....very nice !!! Good value...Thanks again to Overstock.com for the SPEEDY delivery !!!

    Read More
    jrs208 November 27, 2009
  • beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted, substantial piece, larger than what I expected. Looks great with crisp white blouse. Large bail so it fits on several chains. Ordering more as gifts. Definite must have.

    Read More
    fabfaw5 October 8, 2009
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pendant. It is thick and has intricate detail. The price for this piece was outstanding.

    Read More
    aud8011 July 19, 2009
  • Beautiful Cross
    Verified Purchase

    The cross was beautiful with excellent workmanship! I gave it to my sister for her retirement.

    Read More
    inez893 June 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ginger W. June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links