Sale: $55.67

Save $9.82 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Cawi Carving' Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and exactly as described. Love it

    Read More
    emg4me March 6, 2016
  • A really nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter really loves a delicate intricate carving, though it's a little strange that it is so thick and still not a locket, but the quality is really worth it.

    Read More
    Svetlana R. February 9, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pendent. .......................

    Read More
    Denzo December 29, 2014
  • Pretty pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pendant. Well made and a good size for my taste.

    Read More
    ilv2trvl March 27, 2014
  • Just as nice as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely pendant and a very good value. It is long and slim -- larger than one of those tiny 1/2" pendants that disappear, but not overwhelming. I wear it on a fairly substantial 20" box chain (that is somewhat shiny) and it looks great. I think it might disappear on a much longer or "lacier" chain. Many times I read reviews about pendants that are extremely thin. Not this one. It has weight and substance -- it has a back and a middle with some depth. I think if you saw this in a retail store, you could expect to pay twice or nearly twice what Overstock has it priced at. I'm very happy with it. Although I just received it a few days ago, I expect to wear it a lot and enjoy it a lot. In fact, I already have.

    Read More
    robertajay February 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this for my daughter and will give it to her at Christmas. She loves silver and I'm quite sure she will like it. I really think it is exceptional. I love the detailing that went into it and the back is just as pretty.

    Read More
    elainemy July 24, 2013
  • Silver Cawi pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant and already wear it a lot. It looks great with either a silver chain or a black leather necklace. The silverwork design is very well done and it's a good weight. I'm considering buying the bracelet to match up with it. In addition, you really can't beat Overstock's prices for these items. If you're considering this pendant, I wouldn't hesitate.

    Read More
    patla January 29, 2013
  • Love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, not too big or small. Makes a statement on it's own or with other jewelery.

    Read More
    elcee4 November 7, 2012
  • Elegant and Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this piece with so many different outfits and it looks lovely dressed up or down. People always want to touch it and turn it as they look it over when complimenting me on it.

    Read More
    jessica0606 August 12, 2012
  • Sterling Silver 'Cawi Carving' Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful pendant. I gave this as a gift to my mom and fully intend to purchase one for myself, as well as the ring, bracelet, and earrings.

    Read More
    sciencegeek59 June 19, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent piece of jewelry. It is substantial however it's not heavy. Beautiful scroll work front and back.

    Read More
    coleecole June 12, 2012
  • SS Cawi carving Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    How nice this item is i have owned it a while and love it i wear it quite a lot and since purchased all the matching pieces of it earrings and ring. I wears well not tarnishing or leaving my skin green just beautiful and easy to care for,

    Read More
    pam071663 May 15, 2012
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece & what you see is what you get. I'm impressed with the detail. It is really lovely.

    Read More
    browndogs2 January 1, 2012
  • Nice silver pendant...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pendant; the cutwork is superb and the overall look is very elegant. I would highly reccommend this piece as a holiday gift on a lovely long chain

    Read More
    drixsa November 12, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sold on the Indonesian "Cawi Carving" items! Intent now on collecting as many pieces of this jewelry as possible.

    Read More
    sherpatwo September 23, 2011
  • beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very expensive looking, well crafted piece. I received this with the matching earrings ( which were pleasantly smaller than expected) from my husband for Christmas. I must say I am very pleased. I will have to invest in a heavier chain due to the weight/ size of this piece. I'm not complaining. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    kpwatson December 30, 2009
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at the quality of this piece. It is heavy, feels and looks very expensive. I have a heavy sterling rope chain that looks great with it. I also ordered the matching ring and bracelet. A very classy set.

    Read More
    lisa413 November 28, 2009
  • cawi lover for life
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pendant, earrings, and bracelet which are all show stoppers Substancial eye catchers and perfect for dress or casual wear. Worksmanship is great!!!!! Please don't hesitate to purchase as gifts...........you'll not be disappointed. I just ordered another set of cawi jewelry in Topaz......can't wait to see it!!!!!

    Read More
    cawilover July 14, 2009
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece acceded my expectations. I have already worn it several times with the matching earrings and have gotten many compliments!

    Read More
    ck59 June 27, 2009
  • Makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    craftsmanship is excellent, very weighty..definitely a "steal"... don't forget the earrings and ring to finish off the ensemble!

    Read More
    appyquilts March 26, 2009
Sponsored Links