Today: $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Brushed Wavy Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Even prettier than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Small but very nicely made, very eye-catching .

    Read More
    Kathleen G. February 24, 2016
  • Very nice design.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this product. It looked just like I expected from the picture - brushed silver pendant and nice chain.

    Read More
    thedonjon June 14, 2014
  • Love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is unique and just as described. I was concerned it might be lightweight and not hang well, but the opposite is true; it's a perfect weight to hang beautifully. I'm really pleased to add this pretty little spiral to my collection..

    Read More
    germanshoe1 February 16, 2014
  • delicate and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The item is really elegant and it is not something you see every day.

    Read More
    kdedov April 3, 2012
  • Petite, everyday wear silver pendant and chain
    Verified Purchase

    It's about 1.5 " long and .5'wide. That said, it is exactly as it looks in the picture and the metal did not give me allergies/rashes. i have very sensitive skin. Pretty everyday use piece.

    Read More
    skumar40 September 12, 2011
  • Versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beatiful...it looks exactly like the picture. It works with any outfit, I wear it every day!

    Read More
    laurainstlouis September 9, 2011
  • Not what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace along with a nice looking ring that was also "handmade" from Thailand. The ring was a great addition to my jewelery collection. However, this necklace was not. The pendant itself is much smaller than pictured. The necklace was true to size, but I doubt it was sterling silver. (All of my jewelry is sterling silver, that is all I've worn for years). I wore this necklace for 2 days and developed an itchy rash and simultaneously the necklace went from shiny "silver" to dull dark gray, all in a matter of two days! When I took it off, I searched for the "925" which is usually found on quality sterling silver, and I did find it printed on the small clasp, however I find it to be dubious because I've never had a true sterling silver necklace react like that. I will add that the pendant itelf remained silver so I put it on a different necklace and I'm satisfied with it, despite its small size in comparison with the picture. So, if you're looking for a somewhat unique, small pendant, by all means buy this item. If not, I recommend that you keep searching.

    Read More
    honeebee177 August 28, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these necklaces for myself, got it and liked it so much I ordered 2 more for my daughter and daughter-in-law! It's cute and unique!

    Read More
    ellenmot July 8, 2011
  • Pretty and different
    Verified Purchase

    Unique, fun piece. Enjoy wearing it and have received several compliments on it.

    Read More
    kmbm May 5, 2011
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    The is a very pretty & dainty piece of jewelry! I happened to have a pair of earings that are brushed stainless swirls that match it perfectly.

    Read More
    1madraschef April 13, 2011
  • So pretty and came so fast!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is so pretty and was ordered on a Saturday and arrived on Monday! I love Overstock! The necklace is for a friends 16th birthday and think she will love it and wear it always

    Read More
    scoutabouts January 25, 2011
  • Super fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is fabulous! It's exactly as it is featured in the ad. It is a gift for my sister for christmas and she has very picky taste, after receiving it I know she will love it as much as I do.

    Read More
    jamijailer December 8, 2010
  • beautiful

    This pendent is over my expectation. There is a little weight on it which I think it's good for silver jewelry. Brush finish is my favorite. It's different and pretty.

    Read More
    dancer27 October 20, 2010
Sponsored Links