Sale: $53.59

Save $13.40 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Blue Topaz Dangle Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GJ
    Verified Purchase

    Simply gorgeous, the size is just right.

    Read More
    GJ October 21, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice in the picture, much more so in person! Larger than they look here, and the openwork on the sides is very detailed. I love them. I need more blue clothes. lol

    Read More
    persephone59 February 16, 2016
  • Love These Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased these earrings several years ago and they were my go to earrings. Loved them! Recently we were robbed and every piece of jewelry was taken whether it had any value or not. These are ones I had to replace and was very happy to see Overstock still had them.

    Read More
    sidaho February 3, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are small, but they are well made and very pretty.

    Read More
    kappaangel June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simplicity and quality of this design and bought both the topaz and the peridot options.

    Read More
    anne2012 June 16, 2015
  • Great pair of earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good color and the sterling silver is a plus for these earrings. I love them.

    Read More
    Tricia April 22, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    dazzling! well made and so much more beautiful than the photo

    Read More
    sparkleplenti March 31, 2015
  • Southern Girl
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these earrings! I wear them several times each week. The engraving work adds a lot, and even the backs have detailed work. Very, very pretty and unusual.

    Read More
    Jill E. February 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings a few years ago and was heartbroken when I realized I lost one. I was relieved that Overstock still carried them so I quickly ordered them again. My only wish is that the hook was a little shorter- It is quite long in the back and is a little too visible. But that feature doesn't stop me from enjoying the earrings as the brilliant blue stone is dazzling. And if I lost these again, I definitely would buy them for the 3rd time!

    Read More
    g2008 April 28, 2012
  • nice earring
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings for casual wear. The quality is very nice. I just wish the blue topaz was deeper in color.

    Read More
    jewelryq April 18, 2012
  • Blue Topaz Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings arrived in excellent condition and on time. Extremely pleased with the silver craftsmanship and the quality of the stones. Looks exactly like the image displayed online. Definitely could have been in a nicer presentation box though as this was a gift.

    Read More
    buffbass December 21, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am thoroughly pleased with the quality and workmanship of these earrings. Fantastic purchase. Love them.

    Read More
    sprocky September 28, 2011
  • larger than I thought they would be
    Verified Purchase

    really special. I am so glad I bought them. I plan on giving them as a gift.

    Read More
    sams48 May 2, 2011
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly as I had expected, the right size, beautiful color.. nicely made.

    Read More
    dlbn December 8, 2010
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    they are beautiful, just the perfect size, very nice and elegant. great price!

    Read More
    marbal85 October 6, 2010
  • Earrings with Personality
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for earrings with detailing. I discovered the Worldstock jewelry on your website. I am particularly fond of your Indonesian jewelry because of the wonderful detailing and craftsmanship. This is the second piece I have purchased and was not disappointed. They look like what is pictured. I would have given it 5 stars, but was expecting them to be a bit larger in scale. I will definitely enjoy wearing them!

    Read More
    zipad August 26, 2010
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were pretty and a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    iheartmiso April 20, 2010
  • Topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wow these are beautiful. I gave them to my sister-in-law for Christmas. She was very impressed with their appearance and quality. I would definitely purchase from this artist again.

    Read More
    123sassy December 26, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Of all the pieces I have bought from Overstock, these are my favorites! I've worn them almost exclusively since they arrived. The workmanship is exquisite; the stones are well-matched and a beautiful color. They look far more expensive than they are, and I've received several compliments.Overstock continues to meet and exceed my expectations with every purchase. Love the Worldstock jewelry!!

    Read More
    joyjoy55 August 8, 2009
  • Prepare to be Complimented
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed by these sterling silver beauties. The detailed craftsmanship is just wonderful, even the back of the earring has a design! They are weighted perfectly, so they won't fall out of your ear. The earrings I ordered came with a slightly lighter (sky blue) topaz than the one pictured, but I like them just as much.

    Read More
    lvlyldy6 July 27, 2009
Sponsored Links