Sale Starts at: $63.99

Save $16.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Blue Topaz 'Cawi' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring love it

    Read More
    Ginger W. February 13, 2017
  • Topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous- would buy again

    Read More
    Angela K. February 6, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I rings that are unique and elegant. I love it!

    Read More
    Tania T. June 25, 2016
  • Silver Blue Topaz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece although hard to keep shining bright, the silver tends to darken. It is lovely when silver is bright. Nicely made too. Glad to support the efforts of artists abroad.

    Read More
    rachelwisdom March 17, 2016
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've received soooo many compliments. Love the ring. Very comfortable to on hand.

    Read More
    irina506 January 24, 2016
  • a great middle finer ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this ring as a middle finger ring on my right hand. Its comfortable and is really stricking in quality. The stone is somewhat pale for a blue topaz but sarisfactory enough I never thought of sending it back.

    Read More
    lulue December 14, 2015
  • Blue Topas Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Very high quality!

    Read More
    Peggy M. September 10, 2015
  • DJM
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted and beautiful. I wear it all the time and get many compliments.

    Read More
    Donna J. M. August 20, 2015
  • Substantial ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large ring so I wear it on my middle finger as I have small hands, but I love it and have the earrings & pendant to match. Gorgeous blue color with lots of sparkle and great workmanship on the silver & design. I highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    craftlady2 June 18, 2015
  • Blue topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. The intricate design on the sterling silver is amazing. It is very comfortable & I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    BBQ April 23, 2015
  • So expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Almost didn't order this ring. But, I am so glad that I did. It very pretty stone with lots of detail. It doesn't sit up as high as expected. But, that's just easier to wear.

    Read More
    slcutah1 April 10, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! Big, like I wanted. I get compliments on it all the time. I'll be buying more from this line!

    Read More
    codycathy April 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. Very good quality and well made.

    Read More
    malibugypsy1 December 30, 2014
  • A very pretty piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lot of rings and this is one of my favorites. I also have a bracelet that matches it. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Tudy December 17, 2014
  • Gorgeous ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a gift for a friend ...she absolutely loved it! Thank you so much

    Read More
    D Phillips October 29, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Blue Topaz 'Cawi' Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really pretty and even more so with the earrings and bracelet! Love on its own but even better with the matching pieces!!! I have received many compliments!!!

    Read More
    pvconsumer March 4, 2013
  • Beautiful exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    I love the silver hand work and design. I cal feel and see the silver beauty. Very comfortable and noticeable. Thanks big O

    Read More
    poblanita January 27, 2013
  • pammyshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring ! It is large as is the stone and very good craftsmanship. Glad I purchased it. I get compliments everytime I wear it.

    Read More
    pchap June 12, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. I love it and love the color of the stone. It is a good weight and feel. I love that it has an east/west orientation to it and I already have the pennant. Yay, so pretty!

    Read More
    tlcbrew August 14, 2011
  • the most beautiful Blue Topaz
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this unique ring. The fancy artwork done in Sterling Silver is very unique and give the blue topaz setting, like it is surrounded in lace. Though it is a fsirly lare ring. it is extremely comfortable and feminin.Truly not over the top. Great for casual and dress attire. This is a piece were they did not skimp on the silver. it is made very well! sise 10 was a normal fit. I think this is a great piece to add to my collection, since prices are going up on silver and topaz!

    Read More
    channels June 23, 2011
Sponsored Links