Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Blooming' Horn Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too long
    Verified Purchase

    They were too long so I returned them. Also, it felt like plastic.

    Read More
    eatrice May 2, 2014
  • No way!
    Verified Purchase

    This product IS sterling silver, except that black part which is plastic. This product did not satisfy me AT ALL. Thus the poor rating . Steer clear of this purchase. I'm not sure if the previous ratings were even rated by actual users. It does not seem anyone could be satisfied with quality.

    Read More
    craycray5150 March 31, 2014
  • Unique Earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Unique Earrings!!! Love them!!! If you want something unique these are the earrings for you.

    Read More
    deborahw March 25, 2014
  • poor craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    DISAPPOINTED, POORLY MADE---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Read More
    ashbriry November 20, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a Christmas present to our 27-year-old daughter. She is very happy with them.

    Read More
    familyshopper2012 January 28, 2013
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very interesting and pretty earrings for a good price!

    Read More
    vivika1 December 13, 2012
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    unique earring, good quality, nice color and the top is good quality sterling.

    Read More
    angnewjersey December 7, 2012
  • Even prettier than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my daughter who has a boho style. I have to wait until Christmas to give them to her, but I can hardly wait because I know she will love them! The picture doesn't really do them justice. They are nice and shiny and the perfect size to be noticed without being ostentatious. Even though I'm not the boho style, I might get another pair for myself!

    Read More
    cinnamon November 29, 2012
  • Horn earrings (Indonesia)- Sterling Silver
    Verified Purchase

    These horned earrings from Indnesia are gourgeous. I receive many complements everytime I wear them. . Exquisite detail. The only problem is it took a long time to get these earrings since they came from Indonesia.

    Read More
    veldee65 August 1, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous handmade earrings! I highly recommend them! They are very elegant!

    Read More
    cavediver2609 June 5, 2012
  • Finer and more delicate than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are beautiful!! They are not as large or heavy as I thought they would be--they are more delicate-- but they are well done and I like them--easy and comfortable to wear--

    Read More
    oldesilverfox May 30, 2012
  • Very easy to wear and sassy-get them while you can
    Verified Purchase

    They make a great bold, but delicate statement and are very light and have a lot of movement. I'm still trying to see which way I like to wear them (in which ear) for the different angle. Looks great either way--can't decide yet. These are a really great value and of great quality. I can't stop touching them while I have them on. They are very tactile and exotic feeling--a real work of art. I think you would be very impressed with them for yourself or comfortable giving them as a gift. Look much more expensive than the price!!

    Read More
    melaney May 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Panagiota W. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links