Today $51.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Blister Pearl Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love pearls.
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT. MY DAUGHTER INLAW LOVED IT.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 23, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this darling little pendant. I am a real fan of Indonesian jewelry to begin with and have several pieces, but this one seems to be the one people comment on the most. I wear it often on a 22" snake chain and always feel good when I'm wearing it.

    Read More
    cuivre March 23, 2017
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pendant. I wear it with the sterling silver traditional woven necklace which I also purchased at Overstock. The pendant and chain look great together! They look like designer pieces! Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    maria w. December 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful silver scrollwork. Exceptional quality, great price

    Read More
    Donna C. February 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, very well made, PETITE pendant. Pearl has good lustre and setting is really nice.

    Read More
    mencken48 February 11, 2016
  • Nanbar
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely pearl, worth the money

    Read More
    Nancy B. February 9, 2016
  • Elegante
    Verified Purchase

    Tal como la foto , muy buena calidad

    Read More
    elena1970 January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Pearl with Big Look
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes I enjoy a chunkier piece of jewelry. I have had this piece for a few years and love wearing it with a beaded necklace, silver chain or cord. I also have a matching ring. Great Combo, Great Look!

    Read More
    sorry4me November 27, 2015
  • Love this pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This has become my go-to necklace. I found a very nice sterling chain and I have a matching ring. Zillions of compliments.

    Read More
    wvgirl1 August 20, 2015
  • Ms Susan
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely would wear this every day if it were possible. I love pearls and this piece is my favorite!

    Read More
    Susan L S. August 10, 2015
  • gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this pearl pendant as a gift and the receiver seem to love it. It is a substantial size and has a beautiful shimmer.

    Read More
    cbrown August 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I ordered this - wearing with a medium cable chain from ***** ***** and it's perfect. Well made and a nice weight to it. I agree with another reviewed that a somewhat chunky chain looks best vs. a fine silver chain.

    Read More
    Leslie P. July 30, 2015
  • Meagain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pearl! The bale is beautiful! Great size, and comfortable to wear. It is a favorite!

    Read More
    renanders July 1, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and quality

    Read More
    seacoolbreeze January 31, 2015
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is an eye catching pendant - I hung mine on a gold chain and wear it with lots of different looks. Fairly large pearl with a beautifully designed hanger - highly recommended!

    Read More
    kazeetie January 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is even more beautiful in person. I am giving this as a gift and am considering getting one for myself.

    Read More
    m121978 November 20, 2013
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pendant. I would recommend wearing it with a solid neckpiece or a more wire based piece than a chain. I bought a silver loop, loose choker and it looks stunning.

    Read More
    sweetypt October 26, 2013
  • Very pleased with this well designed pearl pendant
    Verified Purchase

    My sterling silver pearl pendant arrived... and as advertised, it truly has met my expectations! Has good weight & is beautifully designed!!

    Read More
    memesuey October 16, 2013
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple pearl that would be noticed. This is perfect. The sterling work is top quality , the sheen and color of the pearl is perfect. The value was great. Before purchasing I shopped around and saw less impressive pieces for over double the cost of this. Very Happy :-)

    Read More
    beachluva60 July 16, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with a ring that I got for mothers day. This exceeded my expectations for the price. Great buy!

    Read More
    1958shopper June 12, 2013
Sponsored Links