Sale: $77.77

Was: $91.49

Save $13.72 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Balance' Lapis Lazuli Ring (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE the Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice as a total piece. Fits great, looks great on. I like the hammered effect and the horizontally placed stone. The cut-out detail adds style.

    Read More
    Gardenfairy1 March 11, 2016
  • lovely lapis
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and comfortable, a very nice piece with an unusual design. Stuff does catch in the edge where it wraps sometimes.

    Read More
    sotxmommy February 13, 2016
  • Lina
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring but lost it at the museum a few weeks agao

    Read More
    Lina P. January 23, 2016
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on but is very thin looks much thicker in the picture. This runs small order 1 size up. This is made to order so this took 3 weeks to receive

    Read More
    Barbara M. December 1, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Casual yet stylish.

    Read More
    Frances B. October 20, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item. The metal was thin and the stone had come out of the setting. I was very disappointed :(

    Read More
    Angela R. March 25, 2015
  • Unique style
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Constance W. February 9, 2015
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design but the stone is not that pretty and the silver is very thin,

    Read More
    shelleyrose February 21, 2014
  • Beautiful & unique
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful! It is exactly like the picture. The modern design, stone & craftsmanship are beautiful. The ring is lightweight & the inside is smooth, wearing very comfortably on my finger. I think this is one of my new favorites! It is a good & fair price too. I was going to give this ring 4 stars because of the delivery time, but couldn't because of how pretty it is. it took about 2 weeks time to receive. I ordered a size 7 and it really feels more like a 6; so I would definitely order a size up. Fortunately I can wear a 6 or 7 depending on which finger I wear the ring on.

    Read More
    missyp22 October 11, 2013
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get this lapis ring, shipping took way too long and the ring was smaller than I expected both in look and actual size. For the price I expected more.

    Read More
    ds33 October 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Neva P. November 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lilitalian April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links