Sale: $19.88

Was: $23.39

Save $3.51 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Azure Joy Multi-gemstone Blue Beaded Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    very nice I them on earring rack

    Read More
    mary v m. September 14, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely to look at and wear!

    Read More
    Bonnie K. September 7, 2016
  • Color not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the earrings is kind of plain and dull. I'm not sure if it's because of the stone or the craftsmanship. I had to return them.

    Read More
    Cathy Y. July 7, 2016
  • Sterling Silver Azure Mult-gemstone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings . They work great with shorts and a t-shirt or a dress. very comfortable.

    Read More
    bier1 April 19, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    One of my duller pieces of jewelry. I've only worn it once. I buy jewelry to accessorize in a way that makes me happy. I prefer the shinier or sparkly jewelry over the dull pieces.

    Read More
    beemaree March 14, 2016
  • SHAYNE
    Verified Purchase

    WISH THEY WERE JUST A FRACTION LONGER, BUT THE COLOR IS GORGEOUS. I WEAR THEM OFTEN.

    Read More
    SHAYNE February 5, 2016
  • Michelle V.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. The color is magical.

    Read More
    mvanderleur February 1, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    fun, can't wait till summer to wear them.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. January 5, 2016
  • Prettier than it looked on the computer.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. The colors are right on and very light to wear. Will go with any outfit dressy or casual.

    Read More
    Michelle C. November 9, 2015
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earings! Lots of compliments when I wear them!

    Read More
    Janet W. October 24, 2015
  • Liked the looks of this
    Verified Purchase

    I just liked the way these looked so I ordered them. I was looking for some blue earrings and these work for me.

    Read More
    syl54 October 16, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings, I just received them today so I will let you know how they look on.

    Read More
    Marisalsa1261 October 8, 2015
  • Mulit gemstone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are light weight and very pretty. Color true to what is shown online.

    Read More
    maggie37 August 20, 2015
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, lovely colors.

    Read More
    1bargainhunter1 July 30, 2015
  • Nice for summer.
    Verified Purchase

    After a tour to Thailand|, I love to browse their earrings and this is where I found these. You won't be disappointed in them. They are handy to have for the summer.

    Read More
    hooda July 15, 2015
  • beautiful earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    great price, beautiful earrings.

    Read More
    cherylp52 June 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just as beautiful in person as they appear on-line. They are worth every penny!

    Read More
    tauruslg May 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    One of my new favorite blue earrings! They go with anything blue and anything with purple and blue. Love wearing these and supporting local artists.

    Read More
    Salafai S. May 7, 2015
  • Sweetly Azure
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted and designed, these softly azure drops hand well without being a nuisance. They do have a bit of a tendency to tangle in my hair, but that can be dealt with by moderating my hairstyle. I think they're ethereally beautiful.

    Read More
    Carolyn O. April 26, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    But it is constructed with gold wire, and linked to a silver earring. The earring wire gauge is much thinner than is typically seen and worn in the USA.

    Read More
    pamelajoy April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links