Today: $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Arabesque Curl' Cocktail Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a pretty ring, what you see in the picture is not what you receive. The ring in the picture is a much thicker, more sturdy silver ring, versus what you will get is a ring that is not a thick silver, it is very thin and cheap looking. I do not believe it is worth the price I paid for it. Disappointed.

    Read More
    theflamboyantone February 24, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring to wear anywhere

    Read More
    mamastewart June 5, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring alot!!! In style and love that it's handmade

    Read More
    Patty K. April 28, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than declared size

    Read More
    Victoria d. April 1, 2016
  • Smaller design than expected
    Verified Purchase

    And thinner silver, but still very pretty

    Read More
    Susan B. February 28, 2016
  • Simply beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift... Now buying one for myself! Beautiful!

    Read More
    sk8sgr8 January 2, 2016
  • Lou
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. It's a little smaller than I expected and also their off with their size. I am a size 7, which is what I receive but the ring fits like a six. I decided to keep it this way and I were other ring with it,

    Read More
    Louise B. June 14, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little lightweight and could bend fairly easily. I would not wear it for every day. Pretty for special occasions. Good price.

    Read More
    proofit1 May 6, 2015
  • Elegant and funky
    Verified Purchase

    I almost didn't order this after reading the varying opinions about the size of the ring. I think it's perfect, though. It isn't gigantic, but it's still a nice size for a first finger ring if you have pretty average hands and aren't looking for super-chunky jewelry. Big enough to be a little funky but delicate enough to be elegant. This is my third Novica order and I'm always pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    cart6 April 6, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring wear it everyday so far

    Read More
    raejj53 March 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as you see it! A nice little accent ring! This will be one of my go to rings!

    Read More
    Coryd March 10, 2015
  • Much smaller than appears in photo
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than thought. Looking for a statement ring for right hand and it didn't fit the bill. Quality was there is was just the size that made me return it.

    Read More
    mdayho June 16, 2014
  • small but very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a LOT of silver rings, but this one is my favorite. So dainty.. I love it!!

    Read More
    charmshopper January 30, 2014
  • Beautiful but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design. The silver is perfect. I am used to chunky looking jewelry. Although the ring has the length I need for my finger, it is much too delicate looking. From the image, I thought the width of the lines would have been heavier.

    Read More
    ectoshot October 8, 2013
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I did return this ring. But only because I didn't realize It was as small as it was. I like a little bit (shall we say) gaudier than this. It was a beautiful delicate design. Just not me.

    Read More
    southernfriedchic May 28, 2013
  • Very, Very excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I can not say enought good things about the Sterling silver rings that I have bought from Thailand.. Even though this one has an Open "S", it does not catch on things either.. Really looks good on the finger, any finger!!

    Read More
    mousectong January 22, 2013
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    While it took extra long to receive this ring beacause it came from the world market, i was sadly disapointed when i finally got it. It would make a nice pinky ring, not "Cocktail" size at all. I will keep it, but am not happy with it.

    Read More
    kel08 January 18, 2013
  • pretty but needs dimensions!
    Verified Purchase

    While it is a beautiful high quality silver, I am very disappointed in how small it is. If I had know it was barely an inch in height, I would not have purchased it.

    Read More
    sunspots January 6, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality jewelry. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    bjinsandiego7 May 16, 2012
  • Great craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this ring is so pretty. The details of the swirls are just beautiful!

    Read More
    3artsycats May 8, 2012
Sponsored Links