Starting at: $54.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Amun Ra' Ebony Wood Cocktail Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fabulous little ring
    Verified Purchase

    great design, looks fabulous. Takes a little long for delivery but it's worth the wait!

    Read More
    coletteelick April 15, 2016
  • Online shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Such an out of the ordinary look-I absolutely love this ring

    Read More
    Rhonda M. December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful and Unique Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was an interesting find. The carved Ebony "Amun Ra" face/motif really caught my imagination and my eye. I love the beautiful workmanship by the Indonesian artisans who design and make these lovely carved and sterling silver pieces. Good price and very prompt delivery. The ring came in it's own very nice protective pouch.

    Read More
    Juliana N. July 6, 2015
  • Owner of the ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks larger than it is,but done well.

    Read More
    Arthur S. June 17, 2015
  • #1MM Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this ring I get so many compliments on it! I plan to purchase the ivory face one as well, it's much prettier when you get it home & wear it😀! Thank-You!

    Read More
    Grammies June 4, 2015
  • Quite Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Its finally here today & I really like it - the size 7 fit is just right and I absolutely love the LOOK of it! Appreciated the careful packaging of the ring - makes receiving it extra special!

    Read More
    Saleemah M. April 10, 2015
  • Very, very nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    My girl loved it!!! Quality, fit and finish are top notch. Sizing was accurate as well. This is a very unique, well made, detailed ring, especially for the money. I wish they made it in Men's sizes too, so I could get one for myself.

    Read More
    jimjn March 28, 2015
  • SS "Amun Ra" Ebony wood ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftsmanship. This ring is so very different. I have the white moon face ring and I just love both of them. Well worth the $$$$. I just also bought the white moon face bracelet - also excellent quality. I'll wait for the bracelet to match this ring. Hey overstock when can i expect to see it!!!!

    Read More
    jo66 April 9, 2012
  • Very cool and extremely unusual!
    Verified Purchase

    No one you see will have this ring (unless you live close to me)! I love how different this ring is and it'll go with anything you wear! It's not big and gaudy by any means but people will definitely notice it. Well worth the price too! Thanks O!

    Read More
    ginababy69 August 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bun67 February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roxanne T. January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LIZZIE T. October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links