Today $62.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Amethyst Peardrop Dangle Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oversized earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this earrings and not very happy with it. They are so oversized and heavy, it would be so hard to wear them. The sterling silver part is huge and looks cheap. I would like to return the item but don't want to receive only partial refund and pay shipping to send it back. It is also hard to tell if amethyst rocks are genuine or not they look too perfect, very bright purple and crystal clear, could be just fake.

    Read More
    OstkUser29535 September 11, 2015
  • Pear drop Amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully cut large dark purple stones. All around lovely and not too heavy.

    Read More
    sm8871 June 13, 2015
  • dsantti
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings very nice, too large for me. Thought $9 to return a 1# package was a bit much

    Read More
    dsantti March 13, 2015
  • Totally Chic and Fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased other sterling silver jewelry creations by Udayashin and I am as impressed with these Amethyst Peardrop Dangle Earrings as I have been with the other lovely items I own. The high quality is evident in the workmanship, along with the beautiful look and feel. Thank you overstock for offering these wonderful earrings made by such an exceptional group of talented and well trained artisans from Indonesia.

    Read More
    blingmaven January 21, 2014
  • big & pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, bold, vibrant. I loved them! They looked bigger than I anticipated but were lovely. I say were because I lost one of them already & I am upset about it. Just slid of my ear. Which is unusual considering the back is long but it fell off twice & I guess the last time I didnt notice. Oh well.

    Read More
    eladia February 15, 2013
  • Peardrop Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The sterling silver amethyst peardrop earrings are perfect with the necklace I purchased in Brazil.- Same shape and quality. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    alicia1945 September 13, 2012
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning earrings. They are far more beautiful that in the photo (and they look very good there). The color is a vibrant deep purple that looks lovely next to the bright silver. Classic design. I will wear these for many years. Many compliments!

    Read More
    mirabai03 April 15, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are an excellent quality once again - thank you.

    Read More
    sprocky October 25, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and even though they are large they are very light that you dont even know they are on, and the silver is very light weight. These stones are about 6 carats in each earring maybe more carats not sure but stones are clear and stunning...Well worth the money I have to say that artisans make such wonderful jewerly for a price thats afordable!!!! Thank you Overstock for bringing such GREAT VALUES.....

    Read More
    honeymee May 28, 2011
  • Beautiful Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful and I've worn them several times casual and dressy. They are gorgeous!

    Read More
    luvgsd3 March 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    buulahland June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links