Sale: $28.39

Was: $35.49

Save $7.10 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Amethyst Oval Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, bought them as a gift

    Read More
    tlsfive April 22, 2015
  • earings look fake
    Verified Purchase

    shipped on time for valentines day thank you

    Read More
    howard m. February 13, 2015
  • A little small.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very small but very beautiful. Would be perfect for a middle school person.

    Read More
    brightondl March 4, 2014
  • Smaller than they appear
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earings and the quality is great, I gave it a "good" instead of "excellent" because they are much smaller than they appear in the photo.

    Read More
    carmelavm April 20, 2013
  • Purple Pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute earrings and go with just about anything. Loved the coslor and the quality.

    Read More
    gemgarden January 9, 2013
  • pretty earring
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty....but for almost $XX....I expected them to be a little bigger than they are....Now, I'm not sure if I'm going to give them to the person I bought them for. for Christmas. I might just keep them for myself.

    Read More
    margarete25 December 5, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    a very beautiful piece. i love it. very unique pice.

    Read More
    dadcel October 14, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these. The stone is nice, the quality is high and the price is low. The were packed nicely too.

    Read More
    seattlejoy August 21, 2010
  • STUNNING AMYTHEST EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I always get excited when I get a package from Overstock.com because I can't believe how fast my order arrives. And I can't wait to open it! When I was browsing their website, all of a sudden I ran across these earrings, and they just looked so sweet and so special. Well ~ that's because they are in person as well. I love amythest because lavender has been my favorite color ever since I was a little girl. These earrings are beautifully made. The sterling silver work is extremely well done, and the color of the stones is striking. These are stunning, and a perfect size. They'll go with anything you wear....whether you are dressed up or dressed casual. Another GREAT purchase from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    poohlovsme March 20, 2010
Sponsored Links