Sale: $166.17

Save $29.32 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Amethyst/ Garnet 'Sparkle' Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cookie
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful bracelet! Well made and quite substantial. Delivered promptly. I'm getting lots of compliments. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser542290 June 25, 2017
  • Amethyst, Garnet sterling bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bracelet in sterling silver. Very nice...

    Read More
    MayAnn August 31, 2016
  • I love this bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive than it was. I had a safety chain added by a jeweler.

    Read More
    OstkUser103398 May 18, 2016
  • Amethyst/Garnet bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the setting of the stones

    Read More
    Cathy S. May 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet fits great

    Read More
    dirob April 1, 2015
  • redheadbss
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet has all the birthstones of my grandsons along with my own birthstone. I use it as a grandmother's bracelet.

    Read More
    redheadbss February 1, 2015
  • Gorgeous bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A really gorgeous bracelet. The silver is heavy and the stones are just beautiful. I stare at it whenever I am wearing it and everyone notices it. I love the quality of the Novica jewelry overall. The latch is a little scary for such a high quality bracelet. It really is just stunning.

    Read More
    kacdq February 6, 2013
  • Beautiful but too delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I've lost three different stones at different times because they were not well set, so I don't wear it anymore. Disappointed because the bracelet looks beautiful.

    Read More
    redbird916 July 30, 2012
  • sparklw stone bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty. The silver craftmanship is very well done. The very big draw back to this bracelet is the clasp. It allready has fallen off my wrist twice. I am taking it to my jeweler to have the clasp changed . otherwise I love the color of the stones and the workmanship in the silver. Otherwise I would have to return it. I say buy and enjoy but also know you may loose it if the clasp which is not really a clasp is not changed.

    Read More
    pollywoglonglegs February 3, 2012
  • What a beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet exempllifies my birth-stone "Amethyst." I love my birthstone and whenever I see it being advertised at an affordable price, I do my best to purchase that item.

    Read More
    learnsolutions3 September 28, 2011
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The positive aspect of this bracelet is that it is truly lovely in person. It had been sold out for a long time, I was not disappointed with it when I got it. It was well worth the wait. The negative side is as in previous reviews, that it will need to go to the jewelers. The clasp opened up on mine as well. Also, although the craftsmanship appears well done, one pin in a link started to come out after wearing it a half dozen times. Even though I have to bring it in for the aforementioned fixes, it still comes in well under the price I would expect to pay for this beautiful bracelet.

    Read More
    zandra2 June 1, 2011
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this before Christmas for a birthday gift in February. My girlfriend wore it for less than an hour and it fell apart. The clasp isn't the same as in the picture. It is only a hook and loop design, very easy to fall apart. The clasp wasn't the issue though, it fell apart in the links. One of the pins just fell out. Since I purchased 2 months ago I cannot return the item. DO NOT PURCHASE!!!

    Read More
    lilredsammy February 13, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED---VERY GOOD CRAFTSMANSHIP-- HAS WT TO IT --WOULD TELL YOU TO GET SAFETY CLASP PUT ON--DON'T WANT TO LOSE THIS ONE!! IF YOU LIKE IT DON'T HESITATE!!!

    Read More
    debi01 December 15, 2010
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my mother who is in her early 70s. The closure is nothing like the picture. It is just a hook and loop type closure. I brought it to a jeweler to see if it needed a safety chain. He stated that with the hook and loop closure the safety chain would get all wrapped up in the hook and you could have a hard time getting it off. If the bracelet fits closely around your wrist, he does not believe it would fall off. I would prefer a different closure on it but it does fit close so beware if you have a large wrist. The bracelet is lovely.

    Read More
    sorry4me November 24, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love the bracelet, i am getting lots of compliments on it, jsut needed to add a safety chain

    Read More
    cgreen7135 August 21, 2010
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. It looks exactly as pictured. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    janinelbarth April 16, 2010
  • Wonderful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracelet. Very well made and gorgeous stones. The only thing I wish it had was a safety on the clasp other than that it is beautiful. Comes in a nice box for storing.

    Read More
    sueanney April 14, 2010
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first piece of jewelry I've bought from overstock.com. I was blown away by the quality, beauty, and craftmanship. The silver is considerable in it's weight/volume. The stones are well set and excellently matched. This bracelet sparkles! I will certainly buy jewelry from overstock.com again, especially from the handcrafted/NOVICA department. Thanks overstock.com for a wonderful experience and a truly outstanding bracelet. Keep up the good work.

    Read More
    fl33455 April 9, 2010
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very substansial bracelet that is sure to please! Nice quality silver and stones and clasp. So glad I got this...one of my favorites and a steal for the price. Looks like it would cost twice as much at least at any store. Impressed again by Overstock!

    Read More
    rarivas March 11, 2010
  • Silver amethyst/garnet bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Totally beautiful! I bought as a gift, and want one for myself. The bracelet has "heft" and is truly stunning. My friend loves it too.

    Read More
    dentino3 March 6, 2010
Sponsored Links