Sale: $40.04

Was: $47.99

Save $7.95 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Amethyst Dangle Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings just arrived, and are already in my ears! The amethysts are a darker purple, not washed out, and they are larger than what I was expecting. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because of the flimsy sterling silver, but just about all earrings I have gotten from other countries outside of America, have these flimsy kind of wires, so I was actually expecting that. If you're careful with them, it's no problem. I was surprised to see them fasten at the bottom which I really like, because you won't lose them and it gives them a different look. Very happy with my purchase, and I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    fdmr6280 December 9, 2015
  • Candy
    Verified Purchase

    Just absolutely lovely. You will always want to wear them with or without the coordinating pieces.

    Read More
    Ethel F. December 7, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolute perfection. I have been waiting for months for them to be in stock and finally logged into Overstock at just the right time to order a pair. Outstanding item.

    Read More
    Betty T. November 30, 2015
  • Santa
    Verified Purchase

    Positively beautiful earrings

    Read More
    812gls November 3, 2015
  • dark stones
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, but the light doesn't show through like in the illustration so the stones look dark

    Read More
    goldqueen March 12, 2015
  • A set!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the earrings to go with the necklace, and was not disappointed. As with the necklace, the setting showcases the deep rich color of the gemstones. And the size of the stones makes them very noticeable, without being ostentatious . Pricing is reasonable. And, there is also a matching ring. I have the full set, and I truly enjoy wearing the all!

    Read More
    renanders November 18, 2014
  • Another Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    These are also beautiful and wonderfully crafted, and my friends agree. The stone is far larger than I could have afforded at my local jewelry store.

    Read More
    ursula7 March 24, 2014
  • love love the earring
    Verified Purchase

    the stone are have an amazing color very clean and sparkles, how ever the stone size is not 22mm as it say in the web site. it about 4ctw. to maybe up to 5ctw. each stone, can't be more than that, it 12mm to 12.45mm.that what i get on mine. one earing is exact 12.1mm and the other one is 12.42 mm but still worth for the money and overall is going good together.

    Read More
    pactra January 3, 2014
  • Dazzling Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rich looking stones in a true purple color . Great value for the money and if you like this style do not hesitate .

    Read More
    babiface1 February 11, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. Personally I don't think they are weakly constructed as one reviewer did. Given their design, you could damage them if you tried but with gentle care, they should last a long time. I am very happy I bought them and the price is great for the quality that you get. I love them. Thank you, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    joylucile February 6, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike @denysediem I don't find the silver that encases the stones to be too delicate. I like the way the big stone plays off of the delicate metal.

    Read More
    superjoy May 28, 2012
  • Stone true, silver not so much
    Verified Purchase

    The color and size of these stones are gorgoeus. The silver attached to them are so thin however, they bend too easily and diminish the earring. I will keep because of the stones and have a jeweler reset.

    Read More
    denysediem May 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nguyenhuong July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links