Sale: $71.59

Save $17.90 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Amethyst 'Cawi' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I order this for my daughter in lieu of a high school class ring. This is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Kelley H. February 15, 2017
  • Artistic and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this ring. It is so pretty and looks great on my hands. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Donna H. December 4, 2016
  • Satisfied customer!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exquisite! It is better than I expected. The detail of the engraving and workmanship is amazing! The color of the stone is beautiful. I love it!!

    Read More
    sac September 27, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive compliments on this every time I wear it. Feels nice on hand.

    Read More
    marilynmott May 10, 2016
  • Amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and the size is perfect

    Read More
    Debbie E. March 4, 2016
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    I ADORE this ring and everyone always compliments me. I would love it also in a green amethyst. One of my best purchases!

    Read More
    jeaner1 December 26, 2015
  • CF
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I have received many compliments!

    Read More
    Carolyn H F. December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful ring, better in person
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful ring. I have a small hand and it still looks really good. very heavy silver which is nice to see nowadays. worth it if you are looking for a larger fashion ring.

    Read More
    Julianne W. December 19, 2015
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The purple is beautiful and the silver is intricately designed. It's quite large and heavy (stone is about the size of an oval dime). Highly recommend.

    Read More
    marseepees December 12, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, I wear for dress

    Read More
    Donna S. December 7, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    It's my birthstone and a beautiful ring. I love it.

    Read More
    bogu October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful but HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really neat and pretty ring, but it is HUGE! It may not be bad on the right person, but I already have a size 10 finger. It's just huge.

    Read More
    Teresa L. September 29, 2015
  • Amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    very expensive looking ring...I get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    Peggy M. July 28, 2015
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a masterpiece in design and color. I wear it with pride!

    Read More
    Constance K. July 9, 2015
  • amethyst Cawi ring - Indonesia
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Such detail, even around the band and underneath the stone on the underside of the ring.

    Read More
    herkybird April 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Rich colored stone, beautiful detailed design outside and inside ring. I found this ring very comfortable to wear and true to size. I felt I certainly received my money's worth in this ring and will not hesitate to purchase another 'Cawi' ring in the future.

    Read More
    Judith R. April 15, 2015
  • STELLA
    Verified Purchase

    Received this ring yesterday 3-7-15 and its nothing like I expected...its BETTER its beautiful!! matches a bracelet I have. The Amethyst stone sparkles and the size 6 fits perfectly, it was the only size left. I'm very happy with this purchase...thank you Overstock...

    Read More
    OstkUser22717 March 8, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a lovely ring, but on my hand it looked like a class ring so I returned it.

    Read More
    brenda v. February 22, 2015
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Always loved big Rings and this one is great.Heavy not too big and feels nice

    Read More
    Heike S. January 27, 2015
  • Twinmommy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Very well made, nice weight and beautiful stone. You will not be disappointed. :)

    Read More
    mimi2167 January 27, 2015
Sponsored Links