Sale: $31.49

Was: $34.99

Save $3.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Steel Romantic Duality Wall Art (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Romantic wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong color to purple the picture looked like it was blue. For the dark sine not purple

    Read More
    abadabado May 24, 2017
  • Nice wall decoration
    Verified Purchase

    nice size, I love the colors.

    Read More
    gcheck May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece looks great on our wall. My husband collects sun and moon pieces. They all adorn our wall near our deck.

    Read More
    brendamct May 16, 2017
  • Handmade Steel Romantic Duality Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. It goes well with my collage of sun, moon and stars motif.

    Read More
    Robin H. May 15, 2017
  • Sunny Daze Moonbeams color my world Plum Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Whimsical and just Plum Fun find. Perfect in tact arrival at doorstep. Carefully packaged to prevent tip damage. Best price I found on internet. Recommend!

    Read More
    videoanne May 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase, the colors were just as it looks online.

    Read More
    RACHEL G. May 6, 2017
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    this is beautiful. so much much better than the picture.

    Read More
    karen111 May 2, 2017
  • Wonderful bright and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I found this for a friend who's wife loves sun & moon objects as much as I do. I wanted for me but instead found it for his wife.She loves it and he got extra great husand points!

    Read More
    AMY B. April 30, 2017
  • sun/moon
    Verified Purchase

    nice accent piece. sent as gift for one of my kids

    Read More
    James V. W. April 23, 2017
  • One of a kind
    Verified Purchase

    This is now my front door decoration.and I just love it. My purple bushes are flowering now and my house a spruce green. Very pleased with this purchase. Finish is great, in the past some wall art I ordered came cracked and flaking. The colors and the design are very accurately portrayed on line.

    Read More
    gajijones April 22, 2017
  • METAL SUN/MOON WALL ART
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! The colors of the sun are more vibrant than I want, but I knew this before purchasing. It's very true to the picture. My intention was (and still is) to put a metallic bronze glaze over the sun to tone it down slightly simply because it will fit my home better; but I assure you, it's stunning as is! Really, don't hesitate on this one... It's FABULOUS!!!

    Read More
    vv777 April 20, 2017
  • Sun and moon
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty,attractive looking art work

    Read More
    renia47 April 16, 2017
  • Anita
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and it is well made. Looks beautiful on my wall.

    Read More
    Anita B. April 15, 2017
  • Lovely Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot go wrong with Novica!

    Read More
    Marcie P. April 13, 2017
  • Positively love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional piece of artwork.

    Read More
    Lori S. April 10, 2017
  • Nicest
    Verified Purchase

    One I've seen at any price, well made and vibrant

    Read More
    James H. April 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had my eye on this for awhile, so glad i got it, I put it at the bottom of my staircase, everyone loves it, love the purple , just the right color. very fun piece.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. March 30, 2017
  • Sun and moon
    Verified Purchase

    This wall art is just BEAUTIFUL !!!!!

    Read More
    Deborah M. March 25, 2017
  • Amazing design and artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Probably one of the best deals I have found shopping around on Overstock. The design, colors and craftsmanship are simply amazing on this piece.

    Read More
    Bruce B. March 24, 2017
  • mexico wall art
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this!!!!

    Read More
    Diane N. March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links