Today: $54.03
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Standing 20-inch Thai Buddha Statue (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great gift idea!
    Verified Purchase

    I received great compliments for giving this statue as a gift.

    Read More
    Manuel F. March 20, 2017
  • i love it so much just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this is the most beautiful statue, it is very big and the detail is lovely, I highly recommend this. it sparkles and made well. I just love I, you will tooooo

    Read More
    Vikki V. February 23, 2017
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    She is absolutely gorgeous... Her dress has tiny stones that sparkles at all different directions..,. It came well package for this reason , there was not one scratch on the statue.... Love overstock for their unique and fast delivery....

    Read More
    Martha P. September 30, 2016
  • Thai Buddha Statue
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful statue. The intricate details are awesome. The picture does not do justice to this piece. My only regret is that it is only 20 inches; 30 inches would have been perfect!

    Read More
    Vicki C. November 4, 2015
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time, it looks just like the photograph and I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    rebrarenee October 23, 2015
  • beautiful art piece
    Verified Purchase

    great piece of art.. and very intricately painted.

    Read More
    Maverick T October 2, 2015
  • Buddha Statue
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed this statue, one similar too it is housed in the family residence. Mine is not made of wood but equally the majestic view is quite impressive. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    vincinti April 25, 2012
  • Great detail
    Verified Purchase

    This Buddha is absolutely beautiful. The detail is great and the colors are even better than they are on-line. A mixture between a caramel and gold produce a very rich looking piece.

    Read More
    enoriega November 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bhuture November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links