Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Stainless Steel Crystal Pink Sunflower Choker (USA)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's a nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. It's sort of childish looking. More for a little girl

    Read More
    kellye6567 April 21, 2017
  • I got the pink and black one . .
    Verified Purchase

    . .and my 21-year-old granddaughter seemed to really be pleased with it.

    Read More
    4star February 13, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This choker is a very petite necklace. It is more beautiful when you have it in your hand than the pictures can properly show. Just enough color to bring attention to the person wearing it!

    Read More
    dohickey3 June 20, 2016
  • Stainless steel Crystal Pink Sunflower Choker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Red a black chocker and it is very pretty. I think it was a little over priced though.

    Read More
    sheree57 June 14, 2015
  • A choker that does not choke you.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this choker to wear to my niece's wedding. Her colors were pink and black. I received many compliments and told everyone I bought it at Overstock. I was surprised at how comfortable it was to wear on my neck being that it is made of crystals and wire. I have wore this choker several times after the wedding and it looks good with tee shirts and dressier clothes.

    Read More
    siouxmax January 1, 2012
  • crystal jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ruby/black combination choker and I really do love it. My neck is small and it fits me without being too tight or too loose. The thread in the design has a slight give so it doesn't bother me like some chokers I've worn before. Because it has an extender, anyone should be able to wear this necklace. I have worn this with red & black outfits but it would work just as well with dark pink colors. It's very delicate but it's made very well and should hold up for years.

    Read More
    tobyj1972 November 18, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely piece. By no fault other than my own for not reading the description close enough, the necklace is longer than expected. Of course, I seem to have a small neck. I will probably find a way to make this a little smaller so that is sits more flat against my neck. It is very pretty though and I would recommend it to anyone. I got the ruby red version and in the picture the ruby looks a lot darker, but I am still very pleased with the coloring of the piece. Very pleased.

    Read More
    kleighp November 10, 2011
  • delicate and feminine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty choker, and it's especially striking if you wear it with V-neck tops. It's sparkly but doesn't loook cheap. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that depending on your collarbone the choker may not lie completely flat. Definitely worth it, though.

    Read More
    calamity1 January 20, 2011
Sponsored Links