Today: $209.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Square Oriental Plant Stand (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ben's dad
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a plant stand. The color was more on the orange side and had a high gloss finish on it. The construction is great and sturdy. I decided to sand it down, prime it , and repaint it. I should've ordered the darker one I guess. I am still very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    kipsperry February 24, 2015
  • Surprisingly poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Something that looked great in a photo was everything but in real life. The first one I ordered was returned as defective. The top of the plant stand is not in sync with the bottom. It's off by several degrees. O quickly shipped a replacement only to find this stand equally as defective as the first. I was especially surprised since there is a notation below the stand information that states this is a small company well known for their workmanship. There definitely was no solid workmanship on this piece.

    Read More
    anneryan November 16, 2013
  • Square oriental plany stand
    Verified Purchase

    This stand was not what I expected. The stand was too dark and the weight of it was not what I expected. The construction left a lot to be desired. I returned the standf.

    Read More
    docvhayes1 April 19, 2013
  • very pretty wood color
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this stand. It was perfect for my vase.

    Read More
    ymcclendon February 20, 2013
  • A Little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This item comes assembled. When you open it, it is very satisfying. The color and glaze are lovely. The problem is that one leg is MUCH shorter than the others. I went out and bought stick on pads to prop up the gimpy leg. It is not perfect but I am done with it. I do not like fine tuning assembled furniture.

    Read More
    sunnyrx November 6, 2012
  • SQUARE ORIENTAL PLANT STAND
    Verified Purchase

    THE PLANT STAND FITS PERFECTLY IN THE HOME AND DISPLAYS ART WELL WITHOUT DETRACTING IT WAS NICELY CRAFTED, STURDY, AND A GREAT VALUE CAME WELL PACKED WOULD BE RECOMMENDED

    Read More
    johnpalumbo April 6, 2012
  • Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The plant stand was used with a vase instead of a plant. Love the dark wood color.

    Read More
    golf405 March 29, 2012
  • Asian Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Product was made well and the price point was excellent. I am very pleased with what I got and how much I paid to Overstock.

    Read More
    pacificrim March 9, 2012
  • Nice accent table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small corner table and this one was perfect. Added a large fern to it and it looks amazing!!

    Read More
    judyrichit February 24, 2012
  • Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This plant stand is a well made, good looking piece of furniture. I purchased the darker shade and it looks like rosewood.

    Read More
    rednn January 25, 2012
  • beautiful little table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice little plant stand, I love it. Looks just like the picture, great deal for the money

    Read More
    aloea October 21, 2011
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this plant stand as a night table in my bedroom. It is the perfect height and not bulky. The stand is very sturdy and the stain color is consistent. Excellent packaging. I will be purchasing another one.

    Read More
    acurafan119 August 24, 2011
  • Elegant simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece, exactly as described at a more-than-fair price. The lines are excellent, a modified Asian design. This item absolutely glows in any room. I am considering buying another.

    Read More
    11newlife44 July 20, 2011
  • Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this plant stand as a night stand in one of my spare bedrooms that is very small. It looks great in the room and I get compliments on it all the time. It is great quality and the price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    roberta21 July 8, 2011
  • plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    plain & simple, just what I needed. nothin else to say

    Read More
    larab1 May 22, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL PLANT STAND!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this plant stand in honey and when it arrived I couldn't believe how beautiful it was. I found the perfect Asian style plant to sit on top and I also ordered a gorgeous Moroccan vase with like colors from overstock that fits perfectly on the bottom shelf and just amazing to look at. The quality is sturdy and it has great luster. I would definitely recommend this plant stand if you want a sophisticated piece of furniture.

    Read More
    valtill May 4, 2011
  • Love this stand!
    Verified Purchase

    This stand fits my needs perfectly. It is very sturdy and sleek. I was very impressed with the packing of the item. Not a scratch!

    Read More
    kslo823 January 5, 2011
  • Happy Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    The plant stand arrived in perfect condition and it is just lovely. Bonus: One piece, completely assembled. I appreciate others commenting on their purchases and hope mine will help others contemplating purchasing this product. The product, timely delivery and cost = a Satisfied Customer.

    Read More
    midwestmaggie December 12, 2010
  • Quality Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely satisfied with the beautiful quality of the Square Oriental Plant Stand. It is very sturdy and the sleek dark rosewood finish is done to perfection. What a value! I would be remiss if I didn't also mention the excellent packing. The stand was well protected during shipping. I'm so glad I bought two. I placed them in the livingroom on either side of my entertainment armoir. The stands really show off my blue and white Oriental vases. This stand will definitely received compliments from guests.

    Read More
    kylieshop September 10, 2010
  • Square Oriental Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Received the square oriental plant stand in record time. Overstock you are the best. It is exactly as pictured on your web site. I love it and am thinking about buying another. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    momsendmoney March 17, 2010
Sponsored Links