Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Square Fused Glass Red and Bubbles Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabuloso!
    Verified Purchase

    Another favored pair of artisan earrings I'm enjoying...these from Chile. Just the right size, they 'bob' a little which attracts notice...and compliments. The colors posted are true to the product and quite vibrant. Thanks, Overstock, for providing your customers with opportunities to purchase unique jewelry from artisans all over this big world.

    Read More
    FLGulfer33707 April 22, 2017
  • I wear these all the time
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with red, black, gray, jeans and all my red necklaces. I love it! But because it's glass and can break, you have to be careful with it. Dropping it on a tiled bathroom floor might bring disaster.

    Read More
    appleyardx February 3, 2016
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some red earrings that weren't too long or fancy but attractive and I love fused glass. Looked even better on than I had hoped.

    Read More
    Wendy C. October 10, 2015
  • I have these earring...
    Verified Purchase

    in almost all the colors. People give me complements all the time

    Read More
    wanda9 July 14, 2015
  • JUST LIKE THE PICTURE
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE NICE EARRINGS.I HAD A DIFFERENT IDEA ABOUT HOW THEY WOULD LOOK, BECAUSE OF THAT I WAS SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED,BUT NOT WITH THE QUALITY OF THE ITEM.

    Read More
    ladycautious October 19, 2012
  • Red earrings from Chile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for a friend and what incredible value I received on this item. Would love more like it as gifts.

    Read More
    a206392 March 12, 2012
  • Big Impact
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on these all the time. They are unusual. Buying my sister-in-law a similar pair for Christmas this year.

    Read More
    jjdede December 3, 2011
  • LOVE THESE EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a gift but think I will have to order some for myself. They were gorgeous and so intriging with the little bubbles inside. Love them.

    Read More
    samaca2 August 16, 2011
  • Artisan Applause
    Verified Purchase

    The design and quality are well noted and compliment casual or formal.

    Read More
    yayar1 January 26, 2011
  • Square Fused Glass Red and Bubbles Earrings (Chile
    Verified Purchase

    I love these very bright and vibrant earrings. They are fun to wear, very casual. I definintely would recommend it. Of course, they may not be to everyone's taste.

    Read More
    oaklandpat December 8, 2010
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are great earrings. I've received several compliments each time I've worn them. Arrived fast and look exactly as pictured online. Because they are glass, they do have a bit of weight, which i wasn't used to. But the deep red color is great, an original design and the size of the earring is perfect. I love that they were made by a Chilean artist. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    teej24 September 5, 2010
  • impressed
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. They look great. I have had many compliments

    Read More
    bossycow June 17, 2010
  • Earrings from Chile
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for my Daughter-in-Law, who wears a lot of red. They are lovely and very much like the picture, except that the lines may be a bit straighter than as shown. I know she will love them.

    Read More
    elizaz February 18, 2010
  • Very pretty..
    Verified Purchase

    Color is wonderful, vibrant, a bit larger than I expected, a nice item.

    Read More
    vintage68 February 3, 2010
  • Interesting and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My wife bought these and also a similar blue pair and loves them. They look great in the sun and are quite interesting. Wonderful buy for the price and each pair is unique.

    Read More
    raiderdean January 30, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are fun - can be dressed up or down - the glass is nicely polished. The bubbles in the glass add visual interest.

    Read More
    musiclover2 January 28, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely and classy and appear to be well made

    Read More
    clavi January 8, 2010
  • red and bubbles earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift for Christmas - was wonderfully surprised at how good they looked. Not cheap-looking at all - and quite unusual!

    Read More
    arlened January 7, 2010
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my daughter for the holidays. She sent me the link and I looked them over and thought they might be too small and perhaps not made well. However, I ordered them anyway because she wanted them. They arrived a short time later and much to my surprise, I loved them. I almost didn't give them to her - but I did :) They really are pretty and sturdy too!

    Read More
    nanawitch December 31, 2009
  • bobbles......
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my daughter, she likes red and black and I am sure these look stunning against a black background in a top or blouse........fun item.

    Read More
    katcat December 31, 2009
Sponsored Links